💐Today I used plastic pipes to make cute little colorful flowers💐

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

photo1645887214_8_.jpeg

photo1645887218_1_.jpeg

photo1645887214_9_.jpeg

photo1645887214_6_.jpeg

photo1645887218_8_.jpeg

Hello my loving Asean Hive community,

Yesterday I shared how to make a flower basket using some color paper. These days I'm just sharing papercraft and diy tutorials. Today I will not share about papercraft. Today I made a Diy. For the Diy I made today, I used plastic pipes instead of color paper. I used these plastic pipes to make colorful little flowers. These plastic flowers are very easy to make and do not require a lot of materials. And you do not need a lot of steps to do it. Let me first tell you about the materials needed to make these colorful plastic flowers. Let's get started.

Materials

photo1645887221_2_.jpeg

  1. plastic pipe
  2. Scissors
  3. glue
  4. cotton swab

Step-1

photo1645887214_3_.jpeg

First I chose a purple plastic pipe. The pipe I use to make these little flowers has a few lines in the middle. First, I cut the area contains the lines in that purple pipe with scissors. To make little flowers, I use only the area with those lines.

Step-2

photo1645887214_2_.jpeg

As a second step, I cut the tube-shaped plastic pipe with scissors in the middle. Now the plastic pipe looks a bit like an insect.

Step-3

photo1645887214_1_.jpeg

As you can see in the picture, there are a lot of lines on the plastic pipe I cut. I cut each line with scissors. It is important to cut only half of the line. When you cut all the lines in half, you get something like the image above.

Step-4

photo1645887214.jpeg

photo1645887218_10_.jpeg

I glued a little glue to the bottom of the curved side of that plastic pipe. Then I rolled the plastic pipe on a cotton swab. Now I have a lovely purple flower.

photo1645887218_7_.jpeg

photo1645887218_2_.jpeg

photo1645887214_6_.jpeg

photo1645887218_5_.jpeg

photo1645887218_6_.jpeg

I made a lot of cute little plastic flowers that way. I also made flowers other than purple. I decorated these little colorful plastic flowers in the flower basket I made yesterday. Thank you so much for reading my post. 🍇

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

It seems more attractive to me than the previous one, the flowers really seem real to me. And I could not have imagined that flowers could be made in this way.

 2 years ago  

wow so beautiful your handmade, with colorful everything will look beautiful, you are very good at this, I like your very good work.☺️

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!
 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

တော်လှချေလားဟ
အဲ့သလိုလုပ်ရတယ်။ တစ်ခါမှ မစဉ်းစားမိဘူး

ဒီတစ်ခါ တင်ပြတဲ့ ပန်းကလေးတွေကို အကြိုက်ဆုံးပဲ👍👍👍
အရမ်းကောင်းတဲ့ လက်မူပညာ အဲ့ဒီပန်းကလေးတွေကိုလည်း အိမ်က ပြတိုက်ခန်းထဲမှာထည့်တာ ကြီးလာရင် သမိုင်းဝင်ပစ္စည်းဖြစ်လာအောင်🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗