Happy Birthday Brother 26/2/2022

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

February 26, 2003 is my brother's birthday. image.png

This is a photo of that guy from a few years ago that is really different from now. with many changes over time. This year is the boy's 18th birthday and also an important time in everyone's life. Fortunately, she passed the university entrance exam recently, which is quite famous in Hanoi. image.png

The whole family had extremely beautiful photos with him and gave him the best wishes for the boy's success in studying and perfecting his skills.This is a picture of me and my friend. My friend and I are quite handsome. image.png

And here is a picture of her and her father. the photo is awesome. image.png

This cake is what I bought for that guy for his birthday :))image.png

And here is the meal for 4 that my aunt prepared for my brother's birthday. My aunt is always like that, prepare everything and always be neat :))) After eating this place, I gained a lot of kilos
The last word wishes all the best for her and more growth in life. copy_of_summer_sales_made_with_postermywall.jpg
Please leave me comments to contribute to the post so that I can develop further :)))

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

You guys looks like having loads of fun there! And haopy birthday to your kid brother!

 2 years ago  

sure davit the thing that makes me happiest is that i can make my family happy hehe

 2 years ago  

What a celebration! May I ask one thing, what are the light green colour juices in the bottles?

 2 years ago  

a lightly sweetened water with a jelly topping . it's called thai tea

chúc mừng sinh nhật em chú nhé

 2 years ago  

Cảm ơn chú nhé

 2 years ago  

Happy birthday, many many happy returns of the day to your brother from my end.

 2 years ago  

thank you very much . I wish you all the best too

Welcom back em trai tui, lâu rồi mới thây đăng bài lại nè.
Cho chị gửi lười chúc mừng sinh nhật em trai em nữa nhé :)
Much !LUV

@trangbaby(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Given the current emission rate of LUV pushing 500/day, increases to required LUV levels will likely be forthcoming.

 2 years ago  

Dạo gần đây dịch bệnh nên em cứ phải OT trên cty nhiều quá ko có time chị ạ . H đỡ đỡ nên em comeback dần hehe

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @xuanphuc98.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Haha etrai bằng tuổi etrai t nè😂

 2 years ago  

Mấy chàng trai 203 là h phải để ý nhiều lắm c ạ

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 2 years ago  

What a nice thing to arrange for your little bro, I'm sure he loved it. It doesn't take a lot of money to let someone know you care, and time is the most precious gift of all.

Sidenote - remember to check the community rules, we encourage a post body of 250+ minimum word count because it helps to maintain community value.

 2 years ago  

yep yep i will keep an eye on my word count thank you hehe

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 2 years ago  

Happy birthday 🎂 to your brother. and enjoy your friends 😊

 2 years ago  

thank you very much hehe.