Death in Hawaii - Muerte en Hawaii Cover by @alexiscova

in Hive Music3 years ago

Hello friends of #hive and #livehivemusic, I am very happy to be with you one more day.

Hola amigos de #hive y de #livehivemusic estoy muy feliz de estar con ustedes un día más.

This time, I bring you a 13th street song that I have always liked a lot, which is called "Death in Hawaii" I hope you also enjoy it as I do.

En esta oportunidad, les traigo un tema de calle 13 que siempre me ha gustado mucho, que lleva por nombre "Muerte en Hawaii" espero que ustedes también lo disfruten como yo.

Rene-Perez-Calle-13.jpg

Fuente

Death in Hawaii

I have fought crocodiles
I have balanced on a thread
Loading more than five hundred kilos
I've been around the world in less than a second
I have crossed a hundred mazes and I am never confused

I breathe in and out of the water, like seals
I'm fireproof, I grab bullets with my mouth
My creativity flies like airplanes
I can build a brain without reading the instructions

I speak all languages, all alphabets
I have more vocabulary than any dictionary
I have the sight of an eagle, the smell of a dog
I can walk barefoot on iron nails

I am immune to death
I don't need blessings, because I always have good luck
Come with me for a walk in the park
Because I have more stories to tell you than García Márquez

For you
Everything I do, I do it for you
Is that you get the best of me
I am everything that I am
Because you are everything I want

For you
Everything I do, I do it for you
Is that you get the best of me
I am everything that I am
Because you are everything I want

For you
Everything I do, I do it for you
Is that you get the best of me
I am everything that I am
Because you are everything I want

I can jump rope on one leg
I see in the dark without using a flashlight
I cook whatever you want, I'm a chef
I have sex 24/7, all month long

I can blow the gray clouds so you have a good day
I also know how to communicate by telepathy
For you, I cross the border without a visa
And I get a good smile on the Mona Lisa

For you, I breathe before I die
For you, I go to church
And I listen to the whole mass without falling asleep
I'm still the king even though I don't have a kingdom
My sweat smells like perfume and I never mess up

I know how to fight all martial arts
I also know how to communicate with animals
The more time goes by, the younger I look
I wrote this song without listening, like Beethoven

For you
Everything I do, I do it for you
Is that you get the best of me
I am everything that I am
Because you are everything I want

For you
Everything I do, I do it for you
Is that you get the best of me
I am everything that I am
Because you are everything I want

For you
Everything I do, I do it for you
Is that you get the best of me
I am everything that I am
Because you are everything I want

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

Fuente del separador

Muerte en Hawaii

Yo he peleado con cocodrilos
Me he balanceado sobre un hilo
Cargando más de quinientos kilos
Le he dado la vuelta al mundo en menos de un segundo
He cruzao cien laberintos y nunca me confundo

Respiro dentro y fuera del agua, como las focas
Soy a prueba de fuego, agarro balas con la boca
Mi creatividad vuela como los aviones
Puedo construir un cerebro sin leer las instrucciones

Hablo todos los idiomas, de todos los abecedarios
Tengo más vocabulario que cualquier diccionario
Tengo vista de águila, olfato de perro
Puedo caminar descalzo sobre clavos de hierro

Soy inmune a la muerte
No necesito bendiciones, porque siempre tengo buena suerte
Ven conmigo a dar un paseo por el parque
Porque tengo más cuentos que contarte que García Márquez

Por ti
Todo lo que hago, lo hago por ti
Es que tú me sacas lo mejor de mí
Soy todo lo que soy
Porque tú eres todo lo que quiero

Por ti
Todo lo que hago, lo hago por ti
Es que tú me sacas lo mejor de mí
Soy todo lo que soy
Porque tú eres todo lo que quiero

Por ti
Todo lo que hago, lo hago por ti
Es que tú me sacas lo mejor de mí
Soy todo lo que soy
Porque tú eres todo lo que quiero

Puedo brincar la cuerda con una sola pierna
Veo en la oscuridad sin usar una linterna
Cocino lo que quieras, yo soy todo un chef
Tengo sexo 24/7, todo el mes

Puedo soplar las nubes grises pa' que tengas un buen día
También sé cómo comunicarme por telepatía
Por ti, cruzo la frontera sin visa
Y le saco una buena sonrisa a la Mona Lisa

Por ti, respiro antes de morirme
Por ti, voy a la iglesia
Y escucho toda la misa sin dormirme
Sigo siendo el rey aunque no tenga reino
Mi sudor huele a perfume y nunca me despeino

Sé pelear todas las artes marciales
También sé cómo comunicarme con los animales
Mientras más pasa el tiempo, me veo más joven
Esta canción la compuse sin escuchar, como Beethoven

Por ti
Todo lo que hago, lo hago por ti
Es que tú me sacas lo mejor de mí
Soy todo lo que soy
Porque tú eres todo lo que quiero

Por ti
Todo lo que hago, lo hago por ti
Es que tú me sacas lo mejor de mí
Soy todo lo que soy
Porque tú eres todo lo que quiero

Por ti
Todo lo que hago, lo hago por ti
Es que tú me sacas lo mejor de mí
Soy todo lo que soy
Porque tú eres todo lo que quiero

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

Fuente del separador

I hope you liked my publication, thanking in advance the support I always receive from @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, among others who give me their support.

Espero les haya gustado mi publicación, agradeciendo de antemano el apoyo que siempre recibo de @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, entre otros que me brindan su apoyo.

Polish_20201117_231407484.png