Expensive clothes || Ropa cara (Camilo) || Cover || By @alexiscova

in Hive Music3 years ago

Welcome

Bienvenidos

Hello friend, what a pleasure to share with you again, this time I will be interpreting a cover of a song that has been playing a bit today, titled "Expensive clothes" by the Colombian singer Camilo .

Hola amigo, que gusto compartir nuevamente con ustedes, en esta oportunidad les estaré interpretando un cover de un tema que ha estado sonando un poco en la actualidad, titulado "Ropa cara" del cantante colombiano Camilo.

Expensive clothes

This is a story based on a true story
Of those that are not counted because they are so personal
From when I met a girl with good manners
And many followers on social networks

Everything was going well, generally speaking
Until he showed dangerous signs
One day he told me: Look, you don't come out like that
With that clothes like Garage Sale

And now he wants me to wear expensive clothes
Balenciaga, Gucci, Prada
Balenciaga, Gucci, Prada
But I have nothing of that

And he wants me to wear expensive clothes
Balenciaga, Gucci, Prada
Balenciaga, Gucci, Prada
But I have nothing of that

First time at Louis Vuitton store (Vuitton)
Looking for a blazer and a belt (belt)
All night taking care not to break it
For another day to return it

Borrowing the car to pick it up
Perfumed to be able to see her
Combed like a child for school (for school)
As a penguin Marinela (Marinela)

What happened to me? I forgot
All the things that they taught me at home
What happened to me? It does not work like this
I'm not that person

And now he wants me to wear expensive clothes
Balenciaga, Gucci, Prada
Balenciaga, Gucci, Prada
But I have nothing of that

And he wants me to wear expensive clothes
Balenciaga, Gucci, Prada
Balenciaga, Gucci, Prada
But I have nothing of that

And now he wants me to wear expensive clothes
Balenciaga, Gucci, Prada
Balenciaga, Gucci, Prada
But I have nothing of that

Ropa cara

Esta es una historia basada en hechos reales
De las que no se cuentan por ser tan personales
De cuando conocí a una niña de buenos modales
Y muchos seguidores en las redes sociales

Todo iba bien, en términos generales
Hasta que demostró peligrosas señales
Un día me dijo: Mira, tú así no me sales
Con esa ropita como de Garage Sale

Y ahora quiere que mе ponga ropa cara
Balenciaga, Gucci, Prada
Balenciaga, Gucci, Prada
Pero dе eso no tengo nada

Y quiere que me ponga ropa cara
Balenciaga, Gucci, Prada
Balenciaga, Gucci, Prada
Pero de eso no tengo nada

Primera vez en la tienda de Louis Vuitton (Vuitton)
Buscando un blazer y un cinturón (cinturón)
Toda la noche cuidando pa' no romperlo
Pa'l otro día devolverlo

Pidiendo el carro prestado pa' recogerla
Perfumadito pa' poder verla
Peinadito como un niño pa' la escuela (pa' la escuela)
Como pingüino Marinela (Marinela)

¿Qué me pasó? Se me olvidaron
Todas las cosas que en la casa me enseñaron
¿Qué me pasó? Así no funciona
Yo no soy esa persona

Y ahora quiere que me ponga ropa cara
Balenciaga, Gucci, Prada
Balenciaga, Gucci, Prada
Pero de eso no tengo nada

Y quiere que me ponga ropa cara
Balenciaga, Gucci, Prada
Balenciaga, Gucci, Prada
Pero de eso no tengo nada

Y ahora quiere que me ponga ropa cara
Balenciaga, Gucci, Prada
Balenciaga, Gucci, Prada
Pero de eso no tengo nada

timthumb.png

Fuente del separador

I hope you liked my publication, thanking in advance the support I always receive from @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, among others who give me their support.

Espero les haya gustado mi publicación, agradeciendo de antemano el apoyo que siempre recibo de @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, entre otros que me brindan su apoyo.

Polish_20201117_231407484.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexiscova! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP