EL TRISTE - José José (Cover) By @Angymusic

in Hive Music2 years ago

IMG_20210502_145131_643.png

Hola hola amigos de Hive, espero hayan tenido un bonito día. Hoy quiero traerles una canción que me gusta muchísimo aunque me lleva a un triste recuerdo. Espero les guste mi interpretación. Gracias por el apoyo ✨❤️

ENGLISH:

Hello hello Hive friends, I hope you had a nice day. Today I want to bring you a song that I like very much although it takes me to a sad memory. I hope you like my interpretation. Thanks for the support ✨❤️

IMG_20210502_145128_496.png

Qué triste fue decirnos adiós
Cuando nos adorábamos más
Hasta la golondrina emigró
Presagiando el final

Qué triste luce todo sin ti
Los mares de las playas se van
Se tiñen los colores de gris
Hoy todo es soledad

No sé si vuelva a verte después
No sé qué de mi vida será
Sin el lucero azul de tu ser
Que no me alumbra ya

Hoy quiero saborear mi dolor
No pido compasión ni piedad
La historia de este amor se escribió
Para la eternidad

El triste todos dicen que soy
Que siempre estoy hablando de ti
No saben que pensando en tu amor
En tu amor, he podido ayudarme a vivir
He podido ayudarme a vivir

Hoy quiero saborear mi dolor
No pido compasión ni piedad
La historia de este amor se escribió
Para la eternidad

Que triste todos dicen que soy
Que siempre estoy hablando de ti
No saben que pensando en tu amor
En tu amor, he podido ayudarme a vivir
He podido ayudarme a vivir

He podido ayudarme a vivir

That was sad to say goodbye
When adorabamos more ...
To golondria migrated ...
Presages the end ...

That all looks sad without you,
The seas of the beaches are
It stained the color of gray
Today everything is loneliness.

I do not know whether to see you again later,
I do not know that my life will be
Without the blue lucero your being,
That I do not shine and,
Today I want to savor my pain ...
Nooo, I compassion and mercy
The story of this love was wrote for eternity

That sad, all say that I am
That I am always talking about you
They do not know who to believe in your love, your love
He could help me to live, I was able to help me live.

Today I want to savor my pain, no, I compassion and mercy
The story of this love was wrote for eternity,
That all say that I am sad that I'm always talking about you
They do not know who to believe in your love in your love,
He could help me to live, I was able to help me live, I was able to help me live

IMG_20210502_145131_643.png
IMG_20210502_145133_942.png

Letra

<a href=https://www.musica.com/letras.asp?letra=1296349>Lyrics

Instrumental:

IMG_20210502_150326_870.jpg

Sort:  

Quite the sad love song, very emotional but most importantly I love the way you interprete the song with passion....... Great singing @angymusic