(ESP-ENG) "Stand by Me"🌻 Cover by Bonis Prince y Francisco Aldana

in Hive Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Chicos y Chicas de Hive y 3 speak! Espero que la estén pasando super bien!🥰

Estuve platicando con mi guitarrista acompañante sobre los temas a dúo que podríamos ir montando poco a poco y la verdad es que comenzamos por uno de nuestros favoritos! Tenemos ya semanas ensayando y compartiendo música juntos así que allí les va este tema!

"Stand by Me"❤️ es una canción de 1961​ interpretada por Ben E. King y compuesta por él mismo y por Jerry Leiber y Mike Stoller (usando el seudónimo de Glick), quienes también produjeron el sencillo. La canción fue adaptada a partir de un tema gospel.

Letra:

"When the night has come
And the land is dark
And the moon is the only light we'll see
No I won't be afraid, no I won't be afraid
Just as long as you stand, stand by me

And darlin', darlin', stand by me, oh now now stand by me
Stand by me, stand by me

If the sky that we look upon
Should tumble and fall
And the mountains should crumble to the sea
I won't cry, I won't cry, no I won't shed a tear
Just as long as you stand, stand by me

And darlin', darlin', stand by me, oh stand by me
Stand by me, stand by me, stand by me, yeah"

De verdad esperamos que lo disfruten y puedan seguir apoyándonos a diarios con sus votos, visitas y comentarios! Gracias totales!!
Y como siempre, Besos!!💋💋

🌻. 🌻. 🌻. 🌻. 🌻

Boys and Girls of Hive and 3 speak! I hope you are having a great time!🌻

I was talking with my guitarist accompanist about the duo songs that we could do little by little and the truth is that we started with one of our favorites! We've been rehearsing and sharing music together for weeks now, so here's this song!

"Stand by Me" is a 1961 song performed by Ben E. King and composed by himself and Jerry Leiber and Mike Stoller (using the pseudonym Glick), who also produced the single. The song was adapted from a gospel tune.

Lyrics:

"When the night has come
And the land is dark
And the moon is the only light we'll see
No I won't be afraid, no I won't be afraid
Just as long as you stand, stand by me

And darlin', darlin', stand by me, oh now now stand by me
Stand by me, stand by me

If the sky that we look upon
Should tumble and fall
And the mountains should crumble to the sea
I won't cry, I won't cry, no I won't shed a tear
Just as long as you stand, stand by me

And darlin', darlin', stand by me, oh stand by me
Stand by me, stand by me, stand by me, stand by me, yeah"

We really hope you enjoy it and can continue to support us daily with your votes, visits and comments! Thank you so much!
And as always, Kisses💋💋


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @bonisbass1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP