Music to remember semana #1 Cover Los Contigo // with you Los panchos - The panchos by @cesar24

in Hive Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



Hola que tal amigos de #hive, maravillado y contento porque se viene uno de mis meses favoritos, mes de mucha música y comida jajaja, me encantan estas fechas porque compartimos muchos con nuestros familiares y además siempre hay comida me encanta la comida jajaja, me llamarán glotón,si un poco pero feliz de la vida y de lo que me gusta, el día de hoy les traigo un tema del panchós para la primera semana de music to remember en su primera semana, espero lo disfruten un abrazo a todos, lo necesitarán con este frío que hace jajaja, saludos.


Hello, how are you friends from #hive, amazed and happy because one of my favorite months is coming, a month of a lot of music and food hahaha, I love these dates because we share many with our relatives and there is always food I love food hahaha, I They will call gluttonous, if a little but happy with life and what I like, today I bring you a panchós song for the first week of music to remember in its first week, I hope you enjoy it a hug to all, you will need with this cold hahaha, greetings.

panchitos.jpg

Los panchos

Contigo

Tus besos se llegaron a recrea aqui en mi boca
Llenando de ilusion y de pasion mi vida loca
Las horas mas felices de mi amor furon contigo
Por eso es que mi alma siempre extrana el dulce alivio
Te puedo yo jurar ante un altar mi amor sincero
A todo mundo le puedes contar que si te quiero
Tus labios me ensenaron a sentir lo que es ternura
Tus besos se llegaron a recrear aqui en mi boca
Llenando de ilusion y de pasion mi vida loca
Las horas mas felices de mi amor fueron contigo
Por eso es que mi alma siempre extrana el dulce alivio
Te puedo yo jurar ante un altar mi amor sincero
A todo mundo le puedes contar que si te quiero
Tus labios me ensenaron a sentir lo que es ternura
Y no me cansare de bendecir tanta dulzura

The Panchos

With you

Your kisses came to recreate here in my mouth
Filling my crazy life with illusion and passion
The happiest hours of my love were with you
That's why my soul always misses the sweet relief
I can swear to you before an altar my sincere love
You can tell everyone that if I love you
Your lips taught me to feel what tenderness is
Your kisses were recreated here in my mouth
Filling my crazy life with illusion and passion
The happiest hours of my love were with you
That's why my soul always misses the sweet relief
I can swear to you before an altar my sincere love
You can tell everyone that if I love you
Your lips taught me to feel what tenderness is
And I won't get tired of blessing so much sweetness
logo11_7_23516.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @cesar24! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.