🎧 ELECTRIC BASS PRACTICE//PRÁCTICA DE BAJO ELÉCTRICO🎧 - 🎸Cover: How You Remind Me | Band//Banda: Nickelback 🎸

in Hive Music3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


"How You Remind Me"
Nickelback

nick 1.gif


Separador7-1.png

What's up, Hivers. One of the bands that sounded the most in the late 90's and early 2000's, it is even considered in this last decade as the foreign band with the greatest projection and sales in the United States is "Nickelback" is a Canadian band, born in the city of Hanna, Alberta; formed by Chad Kroeger, who worked in that city in a Startbucks, always using the word "Nickelback" to give change to his clients (this information taken from the Wikipedia page, link [https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nickelback]).




This band has reaped great successes and one of them is that they became the second band with the highest projection in the United States after “The Beatles”, which was foreign lavender and of English origin, with the greatest projection throughout the North American territory. In September 2011, they released the two singles on iTunes "When we stand together" and "Bottoms up", creating great expectations for what would be their album which achieved the number 2 position in the Billboard ranking, thus giving this band an impressive prestige, the album title is "Here and Now"


Image Source//Fuente de la Imagen


Separador7-1.png

nickelback 2.png


Image Source//Fuente de la Imagen



Que tal, Hivers. Un de las bandas que más sonó a finales de la década de los 90´s y principio de los 2000´s, incluso es considerada en esta última década como la banda extranjera con mayor proyección y ventas en los Estados Unidos es “Nickelback” es una banda Canadiense, nacida en la ciudad de Hanna, Alberta; formada por Chad Kroeger, quien trabajaba en aquella ciudad en un Startbucks, siempre utilizando la palabra “Nickelback” para dar el cambio a sus clientes (esta información tomada de la página de Wikipedia, link al final del post). Esta banda ha cosechado grandes éxitos y uno de ellos es que se convirtieron en la segunda banda de mayor proyección en estados unidos después de “The Beatles”, que fue lavanda extranjera y de origen inglesa, con mayor proyección en todo el territorio norteamericano. En septiembre 2011, lanzan el dos sencillos en iTunes "When we stand together" y "Bottoms up", creando grandes expectativas para lo que sería su álbum el cual logró el puesto número 2 en el ranking Billboard, dándole así a esta banda un impresionante prestigio, el título del álbum es “Here and Now”

separador.png

"How You Remind Me" considered the most successful song of this band, is one of the best known songs worldwide and belongs to the album "Silver Side Up" third production of this incredible band. This song has one of the most viewed videos in the world, due to the impressive number of times it has been requested, in addition to being part of that era where Mtv remained at the top, as the best and largest musical television station, broadcasting this topic as one of the most requested.


Image Source//Fuente de la Imagen


"How You Remind Me" considerado el tema de mayor éxito de esta banda, es uno de los temas más conocidos a nivel mundial y pertenece al álbum “Silver Side Up” tercera producción de esta increíble banda. Este tema posee uno de los videos más vistos a nivel mundial, por la cantidad impresionante de veces que ha sido solicitado, además de formar parte de esa época donde Mtv se mantenía en la cúspide, como la mejor y mayor televisora musical, transmitiendo este tema como uno de los más pedidos.

nickelback.jpg


NICKELBACK

Image Source//Fuente de la Imagen

Separador7-1.png

"How You Remind Me" - Nickelback(Bass Cover)

Never made it as a wise man
I couldn't cut it as a poor man stealing
Tired of living like a blind man
I'm sick of sight without a sense of feeling
And this is how you remind me
This is how you remind me of what I really am
This is how you remind me of what I really am
It's not like you to say sorry
I was waiting on a different story
This time I'm mistaken
For handing you a heart worth breaking
And I've been wrong
I've been down
Into the bottom of every bottle
These five words in my head scream
Are we having fun yet
Yet, yet, yet, no no
Yet, yet, yet, no no
It's not like you didn't know that
I said I love you and I swear I still do
And it must have been so bad
'Cause living with him must have damn near killed you
And this is how you remind me of what I really am
This is how you remind me of what I really am
It's not like you to say sorry
I was waiting on a different story
This time I'm mistaken
For handing you a heart worth breaking
And I've been wrong
I've been down
Into the bottom of every bottle
These five words in my head, scream
Are we having fun yet
Yet, yet, yet, no no
Yet, yet, yet, no no
Yet, yet, yet, no no
Yet, yet, yet, no no
Never made it as a wise man
I couldn't cut it as a poor man stealing
And this is how you remind me
This is how you remind me
This is how you remind me of what I really am
This is how you remind me of what I really am
It's not like you to say sorry
I was waiting on a different story
This time I'm mistaken
For handing you a heart worth breaking
And I've been wrong
I've been down
Into the bottom of every bottle
These five words in my head, scream
Are we having fun yet
Yet, yet
Are we having fun yet
Yet, yet
Are we having fun yet
Yet, yet
Are we having fun yet
Yet, yet, no, no

composers: Chad Kroeger / Michael Kroeger / Ryan Peake / Ryan Vikedal

separador.png

Top post of the week

Top post de la semana

Post week from 18 to 24 of octoberLink
teenage dirtbagWHEATUS
All the Small ThingsBlink-182

Thanks for watching and see you next video

Gracias por ver y hasta un próximo vídeo

Gracias por ver.gif


▶️ 3Speak