Bees In Action- "Como Te Extraño Mi Amor"- Leo Dan/ cover by @chelina

in Hive Music3 years ago

¡Bienvenido A Toda La Comunidad Colmena!

Welcome To The Entire Colmena Community!

Saludos a toda la comunidad #hive. Hoy les voy a mostrar un vídeo de una canción muy pero muy reconocida en el cual se que les va a gustar. La canción tiene por tema "Como Te Extraño Mi Amor" quien la canta el famoso Leo Dan.

Greetings to the entire #hive community. Today I am going to show you a video of a very, very well known song in which I know you are going to like it. The song's theme is "Como Te Extraño Mi Amor" which is sung by the famous Leo Dan.

fuente "Cómo te extraño mi amor" es una balada romántica de Nueva Ola de 1964 escrita por Leo Dan,​ incluida en su álbum homónimo,​ y uno de sus más reconocidos éxitos musicales.​ También es uno de los temas que se escuchan en la película de 1966 ¡Como te extraño...!​ protagonizada por el propio Leo Dan. En 2018 la canción fue incluida en el álbum en vivo Celebrando una leyenda, en la que la interpreta junto al cantante mexicano Rubén Albarrán de Café Tacvba. Según el autor, la canción nació en la provincia de Córdoba cuando filmaba la película y está inspirada en el infructuoso encuentro con una reportera brasileña interesada en su éxito anterior, Celia, con la cual nunca volvió a coincidir.

source "How I miss you my love" is a 1964 New Wave romantic ballad written by Leo Dan, included in his eponymous album, and one of his most recognized musical hits, it is also one of the themes heard in the 1966 film How I Miss You ...! starring Leo Dan himself. In 2018 the song was included in the live album Celebrando unyenda, in which he performs it with the Mexican singer Rubén Albarrán from Café Tacvba. According to the author, the song was born in the province of Córdoba when she was filming the film and is inspired by the unsuccessful meeting with a Brazilian reporter interested in her previous success, Celia, with whom she never met again.

Deseo que les guste mi interpretación

I wish you like my interpretation

Como Te Extraño

(Leo Dan)
image.png

Como te extraño mi amor por que sera
me falta todo en la vida si no estas
como te extraño mi amor ¿que debo hacer?
te extraño tanto que voy a enloquecer

ay amor...
divino
pronto tienes que volver...
a mi...

A veces pienso que tu nunca vendrás
pero te quiero y te tengo que esperar
es el destino me lleva hasta el final
donde algún mi amor te encontrara

ay amor...
divino
pronto tienes que volver...
a mi

El dolor es fuerte y lo soporto
por que sufro pensando en tu amor
quiero verte, tenerte y besarte
y entregarte todo mi corazón

Como te extraño mi amor ¿por que sera?
me falta todo en la vida si no estas
como te extraño mi amor ¿que debo hacer?
te extraño tanto que voy a enloquecer

Ay amor...
divino
pronto tienes que volver...
a mi

A veces pienso que tu nunca vendrás
pero te quiero y te tengo que esperar
es el destino me lleva hasta el final
donde algún mi amor te encontrara

Ay amor...
divino
pronto tienes que volver...
a mi

El dolor es fuerte y lo soporto
por que sufro pensando en tu amor
quiero verte, tenerte y besarte
y entregarte todo mi corazón
oh... mi corazón, oh... mi corazón...

How ​​I miss you

(Leo Dan)
image.png

How I miss you my love why will it be
I miss everything in life if you are not here
how I miss you my love, what should I do?
I miss you so much that I'm going to go crazy

Oh Love...
divine
soon you have to come back ...
to me...

Sometimes I think that you will never come
but I love you and I have to wait for you
is fate leads me to the end
where some my love will find you

Oh Love...
divine
soon you have to come back ...
to me

The pain is strong and I bear it
because I suffer thinking of your love
I want to see you, have you and kiss you
and give you all my heart

How I miss you my love, why will it be?
I miss everything in life if you are not here
how I miss you my love, what should I do?
I miss you so much that I'm going to go crazy

Oh Love...
divine
soon you have to come back ...
to me

Sometimes I think that you will never come
but I love you and I have to wait for you
is fate leads me to the end
where some my love will find you

Oh Love...
divine
soon you have to come back ...
to me

The pain is strong and I bear it
because I suffer thinking of your love
I want to see you, have you and kiss you
and give you all my heart
oh ... my heart, oh ... my heart ...

Gracias por visitar mi post

Thanks for visiting my post

descargacolmena.jpg
image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @chelina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day