Cover Song Óleo de Mujer Con Sombrero - Women's Oil With Hat by @davidcentenor.

in Hive Music3 years ago
Authored by @Davidcentenor

Mis queridos amigos de #hive, espero se encuentren muy bien, llego el fin de semana y es hora de cantar, aunque ya de noche, hay muchas ganas de hacer melodías, hoy les traigo una bella canción de nombre Óleo de Mujer Con Sombrero del cantautor Silvio Rodríguez, de verdad les va a gustar, feliz viernes, pásenla super amigos.

My dear friends of #hive, I hope you are very well, I arrive at the weekend and it is time to sing, although at night, there is a lot of desire to make melodies, today I bring you a beautiful song called Women's Oil With Hat by the singer-songwriter Silvio Rodríguez, you will really like it, happy Friday, have a great time ffriends.



Óleo de Mujer Con Sombrero

Silvio Rodríguez

Una mujer se ha perdido
Conocer el delirio y el polvo
Se ha perdido esta bella locura
Su breve cintura, debajo de mí
Se ha perdido mi forma de amar
Se ha perdido mi huella en su mar
Veo una luz que vacila
Y promete dejarnos a oscuras
Veo un perro ladrando a la luna con otra figura
Que recuerda a mí
Veo más, veo que no me halló
Veo más, veo que se perdió
La cobardía es asunto
De los hombres, no de los amantes
Los amores cobardes no llegan
A amores ni a historias, se quedan allí
Ni el recuerdo los puede salvar
Ni el mejor orador conjugar
Una mujer innombrable
Huye como una gaviota
Y yo rápido seco mis botas, blasfemo una nota
Y apago el reloj
Que me tenga cuidado el amor
Que le puedo cantar su canción
Una mujer con sombrero
Como un cuadro del viejo Chagall
Corrompiéndose al centro del miedo, y yo
Que no soy bueno, me puse a llorar
Pero entonces lloraba por mí
Y ahora lloro por verla morir
Pero entonces lloraba por mí
Y ahora lloro por verla morir.

Women's Oil With Hat

Silvio Rodríguez

A woman has been lost
Knowing delirium and dust
This beautiful madness has been lost
His short waist, under me
My way of loving has been lost
My mark on your sea has been lost
I see a light that hesitates
And he promises to leave us in the dark
I see a dog barking at the moon with another figure
Reminiscent of me
I see more, I see that he didn't find me
I see more, I see that it was lost
Cowardice is business
Of men, not of lovers
Cowardly loves do not come
To loves or stories, they stay there
Not even the memory can save them
Not even the best speaker to combine
An unnameable woman
Flee like a seagull
And I quickly dry my boots, I blaspheme a note
And I turn off the clock
May love take care of me
That I can sing your song to you
A woman in a hat
Like a painting of old Chagall
Corrupting yourself to the center of fear, and I
That I'm not good, I started crying
But then he cried for me.
And now I cry for seeing her die
But then he cried for me.
And now I cry for seeing her die.