Hive Music Festival- Semana 1 Primera ronda- To love you more by: @diosmarymaiz1

in Hive Music4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola amigos de #hive espero todos se encuentren sanos y felices

Me complace compartir con ustedes un tema de David Foster cantado originalmente por Celine Dion "to love you more"

Quiero agradecer:

Al amigo @edwardstobia por esta iniciativa

A @marvalstudios por apoyar la música

Besos y abrazos


Hello friends of #hive I hope everyone is healthy and happy

I am pleased to share with you a David Foster song originally sung by Celine Dion "to love you more"

I want to thank:

To the friend @edwardstobia for this initiative

To @marvalstudios for supporting the music

Hugs and kisses


▶️ 3Speak

Letra:

Take me back into the arms I love
Need me like you did before
Touch me once again
And remember when
There was no one that you wanted more

Don't go, you know you will break my heart
She won't love you like I will
I'm the one who'll stay
When she walks away
And you know I'll be standing here still

I'll be waiting for you
Here inside my heart
I'm the one who wants to love you more
Can you see I can give you
Everything you need
Let me be the one to love you more

See me as if you never knew
Hold me so you can't let go
Just believe in me
I will make you see
All the things that your heart needs to know

I'll be waiting for you
Here inside my heart
I'm the one who wants to love you more
You will see I can give you
Everything you need
Let me be the one to love you more

And some way all the love that we had
Can be saved
Whatever it takes we'll find a way

Believe me
I will make you see
All the things that your heart needs to know

I'll be waiting for you
Here inside my heart
I'm the one who wants to love you more
You will see I can give you
Everything you need
Let me be the one to love you more

Traducción:

Llévame de vuelta a los brazos que amo,
necesítame como lo hacías antes.
Acaríciame de nuevo,
y recuerda cuando
no había nadie a quien desearas más.

No te vayas, sabes que me romperás el corazón.
Ella no te amará como lo haré yo,
yo soy la que se quedará
cuando ella se vaya,
y sabes que estaré aquí parada.

Te estaré esperando,
aquí, dentro de mi corazón.
Yo soy la que quiere quererte más.
Verás que puedo darte
todo lo que necesitas.
Déjame ser la que te quiera más.

(Quiero que) me veas como si no me conocieses,
abrázame para que no te puedas marchar.
Solo cree en mí,
yo te haré ver
todas las cosas que tu corazón necesita saber.

Te estaré esperando,
aquí, dentro de mi corazón.
Yo soy la que quiere quererte más.
Verás que puedo darte
todo lo que necesitas.
Déjame ser la que te quiera más.

Y de alguna forma, todo el amor que teníamos
puede ser salvado.
Cueste lo que cueste, encontraremos la manera.

Cree en mí.
Yo te haré ver
todas las cosas que tu corazón necesita saber.

Te estaré esperando,
aquí, dentro de mi corazón.
Yo soy la que quiere quererte más.
Verás que puedo darte
todo lo que necesitas.
Déjame ser la que te quiera más.

Sort:  

La extrañaba, gracias por subirla. Qué buenos tiempos... Saludos.

Gracias amigo, siempre recuerdo tus consejos hahaha

Que bonita entrada amiga. Gracias por participar en esta gran semana del Hive Music Festival. Éxitos!!

image.png

Gracias a ti amigo por motivarnos cada día

Muy linda canción y participación... 👍🎶

Gracias @manujune estoy muy agradecida por tu apoyo

Congratulations @diosmarymaiz1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day

esooo que lindo amiga felicidades.