Active Bee-"Ay Amor" Liz /cover song por @elinorrg

in Hive Music3 years ago


¡Bienvenido a mi Blog!

Welcome to my Blog!

Hola mis queridas Abejas, he estado ausente porque no me he sentido bien de salud. Tuve un poco de desgaste físico y malestar en la cabeza y tome 3 días de descanso para recuperarme un poco y seguir trabajando para ustedes.
Aquí estoy nuevamente con un tema interpretado por Liz que tuvo éxito en los años 80' un año donde el merengue se popularizó fuerte y puso en movimiento a todo el mundo en mi país. El tema tiene por nombre "Ay Amor". Disfrútenlo como yo lo disfruté cantándole. Aquí le dejo mi entrada.

Hello my dear Bees, I have been absent because I have not felt good health. I had a bit of physical wear and tear and head discomfort and took 3 days off to recover a bit and keep working for you guys.
Here I am again with a song interpreted by Liz that was successful in the 80s' a year where merengue became popular strongly and set everyone in my country in motion. The song is called "Ay Amor". Enjoy it as I enjoyed it singing to you. Here is my entry.

Agradeciendo ante mano a todos los que forman parte en esta comunidad por su diario trabajo minusioso entre ellos @appreciator, @gems, @video, @cervantes, @livehivemusic, @music, @mih, @actifit, @community, @coversing, @upmewhale, @palnet, @neoxian y a todos aquellos que toman en cuenta nuestro trabajo en la plataforma.

Thanking everyone who is part of this community for their daily minuscule work among them @appreciator, @gems, @video, @cervantes, @livehivemusic, @music, @mih, @actifit, @community, @coversing, @upmewhale, @palnet, @neoxian and all those who take into account our work on the platform.



Ay Amor

( Liz )

Tengo, celos tengo
de verte hoy en otros brazos
siento, ganas siento
de acariciarte en mi regazo

Ay amor
no estés jugando con mis sentimientos
ven a mi
no puedo amarte solo en pensamientos

Acariciame amor, acariciame...

Tengo, celos tengo
que inquietan mis días de frío
siento, ganas siento
de hacer todo tu cuerpo mio

Ay amor
no estés jugando con mis sentimientos
ven a mi
no puedo amarte solo en pensamientos

Ay...
Rico amorcito, rico...
siii...

Asi nené..
amorcito...

Ay amor
no estés jugando con mis sentimientos
ven a mi
no puedo amarte solo en pensamientos

Ay...
amor..

Oh Love

(Liz)

I am, I am jealous
to see you today in other arms
I feel like I feel
to caress you on my lap

Oh Love
don't be playing with my feelings
come to me
I can't love you just in thoughts

Caress me love, caress me ...

I am, I am jealous
that disturb my cold days
I feel like I feel
to make your whole body mine

Oh Love
don't be playing with my feelings
come to me
I can't love you just in thoughts

Oh...
Rich sweetie, rich ...
Yessss...

So baby
sweetheart...

Oh Love
don't be playing with my feelings
come to me
I can't love you just in thoughts

Oh...
love..

El vídeo fue tomado con Cámara Redmi note 9

The video was taken with Redmi note 9 Camera

Me alegra que hayan disfrutado de mi Post

I'm glad you enjoyed my Post


¡Gracias por estar aquí!

I'm glad you enjoyed my Post