Music To Remember-"El peor De Mis Fracasos"- Marco Antonio Solis /by @elinorrg

in Hive Music3 years ago

¡Bienvenido a mi Post!

Welcome to my Post¡

Familia #hive, me siento feliz por estar en esta plataforma y poder dedicarle las variedades de canciones que existe en el ámbito musical.

#Hive family, I am happy to be on this platform and to be able to dedicate the varieties of songs that exist in the musical field to it.

En este día les voy a interpretar una canción de Marco Antonio Solis para recordar ese tiempo hermoso que se vivió. El tema de la canción es "El peor de mis fracasos" (1999). A pesar del tiempo la canción ahí esta latente como todo. Espero también que esta canción les traiga recuerdos inolvidables y puedan disfrutarlas.

On this day I am going to interpret you a song by Marco Antonio Solis to remember that beautiful time that was lived. The theme of the song is "The worst of my failures" (1999). Despite the time the song is latent there like everything. I also hope this song brings you unforgettable memories and that you can enjoy them.

Agradeciendo ante mano a todos lo que forman parte en esta comunidad por su diario trabajo minusioso entre ellos @appreciator, @gems, @vídeo, @cervantes, @livehivemusic, @music, @mih, @actifit, @community, @coversing, @upmewhale, @palnet, @neoxian y a todos aquellos que toman en cuenta nuestro trabajo en la plataforma.

Thanking everyone who is part of this community for their daily minuscule work among them @appreciator, @gems, @video, @cervantes, @livehivemusic, @music, @mih, @actifit, @community, @coversing, @upmewhale, @palnet, @neoxian and all those who take into account our work on the platform.

Espero les guste mi interpretación

I hope you like my interpretation


El Peor De Mis Fracasos

( Marco Antonio Solis)
image.png

No puedo remediar el sufrimiento
que ha causado esta separación
mi vida se ha quedado en un momento
de tristeza y desesperación.

La gente sin saber continuamente
me pregunta que ha sido de ti
disimulo sonreir, nada les puedo decir.

Y así mientras el tiempo va pasando
va creciendo esta tristeza en mi
me muero por tenerte entre mis brazos
pero ya hasta tu huella perdí.

Comprendo ahora
lo poco que yo soy sin tu querer
entre estas lágrimas
que nunca se acabaran hasta que
las seques tu.

Háblame,
si vieras cuanto bien me haría oír tu voz
hazlo ya, siquiera unas palabras
y después adiós.

El alma se me esta haciendo pedazos y
te juro que mas nada puedo hacer
llorando estoy el peor de mis fracasos no,
no quiero ver sin ti el amanecer.

The worst of my failures

( Marco Antonio Solis)
image.png

I can't remedy the suffering
what has caused this separation
my life has stayed in a moment
of sadness and despair.

People without knowing continuously
he asks me what happened to you
I dissimulate smiling, I can tell you nothing.

And so while time goes by
this sadness grows in me
I'm dying to have you in my arms
but even your footprint I lost.

I understand now
how little I am without your love
between these tears
that they will never end until
you dry them.

Tell me,
if you saw how much good it would do me to hear your voice
do it now, even a few words
and then goodbye.

My soul is breaking apart and
I swear that there is nothing else I can do
I'm crying the worst of my failures, no
I don't want to see the sunrise without you.

image.png

El vídeo fue tomado con Cámara Huawei p-20

The video was taken with Huawei p-20 Camera

Me alegra que hayan disfrutado de mi Post

I'm glad you enjoyed my Post

¡Gracias por estar aquí!

Thanks for being here!


IMG_20200922_142117vm.jpg
image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @elinorrg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day

Gracias @hivebuzz por el apoyo que brindan a las abejas.

De nada @elinorrg, buen trabajo!
Apóyenos también y vote por nuestro testigo.
Recibirá una insignia adicional y un voto más fuerte de nuestra parte cuando le notifiquemos.