Celia by the Argentine singer-songwriter Leo Dan COVER by @jeanfrancopit

in Hive Music2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola amigos, espero que todos se encuentren muy bien, hoy deseo compartir un hermoso tema llamado Celia del cantautor argentino Leo Dan una de mis canciones favoritas, espero la disfruten.

Hello friends, I hope everyone is very well, today I want to share a beautiful song called Celia by the Argentine singer-songwriter Leo Dan some of my favorite songs, I hope you enjoy it.

Celia

Leo Dan

La conocí un domingo
Hablamos de pasear
Le pregunté su nombre
Y muchas cosas más
El lunes fue un fracaso
No vino, ya lo sé
Porque al otro domingo
De nuevo la encontré
Así comienza nuestro amor, en primavera
Cuando las rosas del rosal son como Celia
Ahora solo me pregunto quizás me quiera
Y no hago más que repetir, tu nombre Celia
Entramos juntos a la iglesia, por vez primera
Para que Dios, desde el altar, nos bendijera
Ahora el tiempo nos dirá, que yo con Celia
No nos separaremos más, que Dios lo quiera
Ay, Celia aah

#Celia

Leo Dan

I met her on a Sunday
We talk about walking
I asked her name
And much more
Monday was a failure
He didn't come, I already know
Because the other sunday
I found her again
This is how our love begins, in spring
When the roses on the rosebush are like Celia
Now I just wonder maybe he loves me
And I just repeat, your name Celia
We went into church together, for the first time
So that God, from the altar, would bless us
Now time will tell us, that I with Celia
We will not part anymore, God willing
Ay, Celia aah

Bendiciones y éxitos para todos.

Blessings and successes to all.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @jeanfrancopit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!