🎵Ain´t no sunshine cover🎵

in Hive Music3 years ago (edited)

¡Hola amigos de hive!

Hello friends of hive!


separador hive.png

Antes que nada ¡un cordial saludo a toda la comunidad de Hive! ¡en especial a todos los amantes de la música!, una pasión que tenemos el placer y el privilegio de compartir en esta plataforma.


First of all, a cordial greeting to the entire Hive community! Especially to all music lovers, a passion that we have the pleasure and privilege of sharing on this platform.

separador 4.png

¡Qué tal hivers!, Esta vez les traigo un cover de un tema clásico que me gusta mucho, me encanta el "feeling" que transmite esta canción, es suave, romántica, melancólica , relajante y dramática, todo en una fusión de emociones que hacen a esta canción una pieza esencial del blues y la música en general de los años 60´s - 70´s . ¡Espero que mi interpretación sea de su agrado!.


What's up hivers! this time I bring you a cover of a classic song that I really like, I love the "feeling" that this song transmits, it is soft, romantic, melancholic, relaxing and dramatic, all in a fusion of emotions that make to this song an essential piece of blues and music in general from the 60's - 70's. I hope you like my interpretation!.


"Ain´t no sunshine cover"

separador musical.png

lyrics:

Ain't no sunshine when she's gone
It's not warm when she's away
Ain't no sunshine when she's gone
And she's always gone too long
Anytime she's goes away
Wonder this time where she's gone
Wonder if she's gone to stay
Ain't no sunshine when she's gone
And this house just ain't no home
Anytime she goes away
And I know, I know, I know, I know
I know, I know, I know, I know, I know
I know, I know, I know, I know, I know
I know, I know, I know, I know, I know
I know, I know, I know, I know, I know
I know, I know
Hey I oughta leave young thing alone
But ain't no sunshine when she's gone, woh woh
Ain't no sunshine when she's gone
Only darkness every day
Ain't no sunshine when she's gone
And this house just ain't no home
Anytime she goes away
Anytime she goes away
Anytime she goes away
Anytime she goes away

Thankyou for visiting my post!!

¡gracias por visitar mi post!


@juliopalomo.jpg

Follow me! / sígueme! @juliopalomo

separador hive 5.png

Sort:  

Good and passionate singing and playing of one of the classic's , Ain't no sunshine!
Greetings Julio 👋

 3 years ago  

Oh! thank you so much ! :) Thanks for passing by! btw i already recorded my entry for week 61 of openmic, posting it soon !

Hi juliopalomo,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.