"Stand by me" Cover

in Hive Music3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of hive!

¡Hola amigos de hive!


separador hive.png

Antes que nada ¡un cordial saludo a toda la comunidad de Hive! ¡en especial a todos los amantes de la música!, una pasión que tenemos el placer y el privilegio de compartir en esta plataforma.


First of all, a cordial greeting to the entire Hive community! Especially to all music lovers, a passion that we have the pleasure and privilege of sharing on this platform.

separador 4.png

Qué tal hivers, en esta ocasión compartiré con ustedes un clásico de esos que no pasan nunca de moda, se trata de la canción "Stand by me" la cual es original de Ben E. King, y fué popularizada incluso más por el célebre músico, cantante y compositor de "The Beatles" John Lennon, además de otra gran variedad de artistas que han versionado esta canción, incluso en diferentes estilos musicales. Espero que mi humilde interpretación sea de su agrado, ¡saludos y bendiciones para todos!


Whats'up hivers!, this time I will share with you a classic of those that never go out of style, it is the song "Stand by me" which is original by Ben E. King, and was popularized even more by the famous musician , singer and songwriter of "The Beatles" John Lennon, as well as a variety of other artists who have covered this song, including in different musical styles. I hope my humble interpretation is to your liking, greetings and blessings to all!


"Stand by me"

lyrics:

When the night has come
And the land is dark
And the moon is the only light we'll see
No, I won't be afraid, no, I won't be afraid
Just as long as you stand, stand by me
And, darling, darling stand by me, oh now now
Stand by me
Stand by me, stand by me

If the sky that we look upon
Should tumble and fall
And the mountains should crumble to the sea
I won't cry, I won't cry, no, I won't shed a tear
Just as long as you stand, stand by me

And, darlin', darlin', stand by me, oh stand by me
Stand by me, stand by me, stand by me-e, yeah
Whenever you're in trouble won't you stand by me?
Oh, now, now, stand by me
Oh, stand by me, stand by me, stand by me
Darlin', darlin', stand by me-e, stand by me
Oh, stand by me, stand by me, stand by me


Thankyou for visiting my post!!

¡gracias por visitar mi post!


@juliopalomo.jpg

image by : @juliopalomo

Follow me! / sígueme! @juliopalomo

separador hive 5.png

Sort:  
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

¡Hermano, esto te quedó excelente! Buenísima versión.

 3 years ago  

Muchas gracias Sr. Ylich, me alegra mucho saber que le gustó. Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de ver mi vídeo y
comentar, de verdad lo aprecio, ¡saludos!

¡Es siempre un placer @juliopalomo! 😉


Congratulations @juliopalomo!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!