Te conozco Ricardo Arjona Cover Song by @kelvincentenor

in Hive Music3 years ago


_
Hola amigos de la colmena, que dia tan soleado hoy, les traigo un tema de Ricardo Arjona titulado "Te conozco" para todos los fans de la musica romantica del gran cantante, espero puedan disfrutar de mi humilde interpretación, y la canten conmigo, saludos y abrazos.

Hello friends of the hive, what a sunny day today, I bring you a song by Ricardo Arjona entitled "I know you" for all fans of the romantic music of the great singer, I hope you can enjoy my humble interpretation, and sing it with me, greetings and hugs.

Ricardo Arjona

Te conozco

Te conozco desde el pelo
Hasta la punta de los pies
Sé que roncas por las noches
Y que duermes (de revés)
(Sé que dices que tienes 20 cuando tienes 23)
Te conozco desde el pelo
Hasta la punta de los pies
Sé que roncas por las noches
Y que duermes de revés
Sé que dices que tienes 20 (cuando tienes 23)
Cuando tienes 36
Te conozco cuando ríes
Y tus gestos al amar
Sé de aquella cirugía que a nadie le has de contar
Sé que odias la rutina un poco más
Que a la cocina
Dime si él
Te conoce la mitad
Dime si él
Tiene la sensibilidad
De encontrar el punto exacto
Donde explotas al amar
Dime si él
Te conoce la mitad
Dime si él
Te ama la mitad
De lo que te ama este loco
Que dejaste en libertad
Reconozco lo que piensas
Antes que empieces a hablar
Sé de tus 150 dietas para adelgazar
Sé que padeces de insomnio
Y que fumas sin parar
Imagino esas charlas
Que en mi honor han de entablar
Y hasta sé lo que este viernes le has de hacer para cenar
Y es que tanto te conozco
Que hasta sé, me has de extrañar
Dime si él
Te conoce la mitad
Dime si él
Tiene la sensibilidad
De encontrar el punto exacto
Donde explotas al amar
Dime si él
Te conoce la mitad
Dime si él
Te ama la mita
De lo que te ama este loco
Que dejaste en libertad
Y es que tanto
Te conozco
Que hasta podría jurar
Te mueres por regresar

Ricardo Arjona

I know you

I know you from the hair
To the tip of the feet
I know you snore at night
And that you sleep (backwards)
(I know you say you're 20 when you're 23)
I know you from the hair
To the tip of the feet
I know you snore at night
And that you sleep backwards
I know you say you're 20 (when you're 23)
When you are 36
I know you when you laugh
And your gestures when loving
I know about that surgery that you have to tell no one
I know you hate routine a little more
That to the kitchen
Tell me if he
Knows you half
Tell me if he
Has the sensitivity
To find the exact point
Where you explode when you love
Tell me if he
Knows you half
Tell me if he
Loves you half
Of what this crazy person loves you
That you set free
I recognize what you think
Before you start talking
I know of your 150 diets to lose weight
I know you suffer from insomnia
And that you smoke non-stop
I imagine those talks
That in my honor they have to engage
And I even know what you have to do for dinner this Friday
And it is that I know you so much
That I even know, you have to miss me
Tell me if he
Knows you half
Tell me if he
Has the sensitivity
To find the exact point
Where you explode when you love
Tell me if he
Knows you half
Tell me if he
Half loves you
Of what this crazy person loves you
That you set free
And is that so much
I know you
That I could even swear
You are dying to return

logo11_8_85925.png