Cover Vuelve // Returns Beret By @kelvincentenor

in Hive Music3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Que tal mis queridos amigos de la colmena, hoy vengo con un tema demasiado hermoso, del famoso cantante Beret de nombre "Vuelve" es un claro canto a la necesidad de que regrese esa persona que tanto adoras, y tanto extrañas, realmente toda la letra de la canción me encanta, muchas personas se identifican mucho con esta canción, espero disfruten y sea de su gran agrado mi humilde interpretación,saludos.

How about my dear friends from the beehive, today I come with a too beautiful song, by the famous singer Beret named "Vuelve" is a clear hymn to the need for that person that you adore so much, and so much miss, to return, really all the lyrics I love the song, many people identify a lot with this song, I hope you enjoy it and my humble interpretation is to your great pleasure, greetings.

beret-kkVF--1200x630@abc.jpg

fuente

Beret

Vuelve

Vuelve
A decirme lo de siempre
Que me quieres pero no puedes tenerme
He hecho lo imposible para hacerme fuerte
Y aunque sea el mismo camino solo
Vuelve
Solo quiero que lo intentes
No me digas que ahora necesitas suerte
¿De verdad que necesitas que recuerde
Que las cosas que se cuidan no se tiran de repente?
Si nunca te duele no te hará feliz
Duele más tenerte que dejarte ir
Prefiero un "lo siento" antes que no sentir
No compensa siempre quedarse que huir
De nada me espero imagina de mí
Me dijieron, "ve a por todo" y fui a por ti
¿Hasta qué momento sí se aprende y hasta qué
Momento se perderá el tiempo solo por seguir?
Dicen que lo bueno tarda y yo llevo esperando tanto tiempo
Que lo bueno no quiere venir
Dicen que hay palabras apropiadas
Igual que existen personas que no lo saben y son así
Llamamos consejo a cualquier cosa
Hasta que me di cuenta que hasta quien te quiere te puede mentir
Ya que todo el mundo te aconseja suficiente
Para que seas lo que quieren pero no feliz
Y ahora soy consciente que hay caminos
Que acaban en otros
Y hay personas que acaban en otras porque sí
Ahora me di cuenta que hay problemas
Que resuelvo en tanta gente
Pero nunca los resuelvo en mí
Qué bonito es ver que todo va bien
Pero es que ni viéndolo bien es la manera para verte a ti
Al mundo le sobra gente rota
Y necesita de verdad personas fuertes que sepan unir
Vuelve a decirme lo de siempre
Que me quieres pero no puedes tenerme
He hecho lo imposible por hacerme fuerte
Y aunque sea el mismo camino solo
Vuelve
Solo quiero que lo intentes
No me digas que ahora necesitas suerte
¿De verdad que necesitas que recuerde
Que las cosas que se cuidan no se tiran de repente?

Beret

Returns

Returns
To tell me the usual
That you love me but you can't have me
I've done the impossible to make myself strong
And even if it's the same way alone
Returns
I just want you to try
Don't tell me you need luck now
Do you really need me to remember
That the things that are taken care of are not thrown away suddenly?
If it never hurts, it won't make you happy
It hurts more to have you than to let you go
I'd rather be sorry than not feel
It is not always worth staying than fleeing
I expect nothing, imagine me
They told me, "go get everything" and I went for you
Until what moment do you learn and until what
Moment will time be wasted just to continue?
They say good things take long and I've been waiting so long
That the good does not want to come
They say there are appropriate words
Just as there are people who do not know and are like that
We call anything advice
Until I realized that even whoever loves you can lie to you
Since everyone advises you enough
So that you are what they want but not happy
And now I am aware that there are roads
That end up in others
And there are people who end up in others just because
Now I realized that there are problems
That I resolve in so many people
But I never resolve them in me
How nice it is to see that everything is going well
But it is that not even seeing it well is the way to see you
The world has plenty of broken people
And he really needs strong people who know how to unite
Tell me the same thing again
That you love me but you can't have me
I've done the impossible to make myself strong
And even if it's the same way alone
Returns
I just want you to try
Don't tell me you need luck now
Do you really need me to remember
That the things that are taken care of are not thrown away suddenly?
ba09e35bd86478367e6e1eb55d7e312c.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @kelvincentenor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.