Como dijiste (cover) por @ljtorres2//As you said (cover) by @ljtorres2

in Hive Music3 years ago

como dijiste.jpg

¡Hola amigos de @LiveHiveMusic! espero que se encuentren bien. En esta oportunidad compartiré con ustedes una canción titulada: "Como dijiste" canción que me gustó mucho desde que la escuché por primera vez en la iglesia cristiana en la que llevo asistiendo 4 años y medio. Esta canción me conecta más a Dios cada vez que paso por mucha aflicción, momentos difíciles y cada vez que la canto, siento que Él está escuchándome todo el tiempo.

Hello @LiveHiveMusic friends! I hope you are fine. This time I will share with you a song entitled: "Como dijiste" song that I liked very much since I heard it for the first time in the Christian church in which I have been attending for 4 and a half years. This song connects me more to God every time I go through a lot of affliction, difficult times and every time I sing it, I feel like He is listening to me all the time.

images.png

images.png

♫Letra Esp/Eng ♫

Mueve el estanque en mi ser Úneme a tu río, dame vida No sé qué palabras decir Que provoquen que me quieras Más de lo que me amas Ven, Señor, como dijiste Derrama tu gloria, derrama tu gloria Ven, Señor, como dijiste Derrama tu gloria, derrama tu gloria Vence en mis tinieblas con tu luz Sé mi fuerza hoy, oh, Jesús Encuentra mi escondite Alcánzame si huyo, oh, Señor Inúndame con tu amor Ven, Señor, como dijiste Derrama tu gloria, derrama tu gloria Oh, ven, Señor, como dijiste Derrama tu gloria, derrama tu gloria Oh, ven, Señor, como dijiste Derrama tu gloria, derrama tu gloria Oh, ven, Señor, como dijiste Derrama tu gloria, derrama tu gloria Me amas como padre, como un hermano Y como un león feroz, como nadie Con fuerza me buscas, para abrazarme Me envuelves en tu amor Oh, ven, Señor, ven como dijiste Derrama tu gloria, derrama tu gloria Oh, ven, Señor, ven como dijiste Derrama tu gloria, derrama tu gloria Oh, ven, Señor, ven como dijiste Derrama tu gloria, derrama tu gloria Me amas como padre, como un hermano Y como un león feroz, como nadie Con fuerza me buscas para abrazarme Me envuelves en tu amor Envuélveme Oh, ven.
Move the pond in my being Join me to your river, give me life I don't know what words to say That cause you to love me More than you love me Come Lord like you said Spill your glory, spill your glory Come Lord like you said Spill your glory, spill your glory Conquer in my darkness with your light Be my strength today, oh Jesus Find my hiding place Reach me if I run away, oh Lord Flood me with your love Come Lord like you said Spill your glory, spill your glory Oh come Lord like you said Spill your glory, spill your glory Oh come Lord like you said Spill your glory, spill your glory Oh come Lord like you said Spill your glory, spill your glory You love me as a father, as a brother And like a ferocious lion, like nobody You look for me with strength, to hug me You wrap me in your love Oh come Lord come like you said Spill your glory, spill your glory Oh come Lord come like you said Spill your glory, spill your glory Oh come Lord come like you said Spill your glory, spill your glory You love me as a father, as a brother And like a ferocious lion, like nobody With strength you look for me to hug me You wrap me in your love Wrap me Oh come on.

images.png

Black Sky Gaming Offline Resume.jpg

¡Gracias por verme y escucharme! Nos vemos por aquí después.

Thanks for watching and listening! See you around here later.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ljtorres2! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!