Cover Song Constancia del Pescador by @omairita.

in Hive Music3 years ago
Authored by @Davidcentenor

Mis queridos hijos de #hive les doy la bendición a todos, el día de hoy me siento feliz de poder cantarles esta canción que es un clásico de la música venezolana, la canción se llama, constancia del Pescador, popularizado por Cecilia Todd, en acompañamiento de mi hijo @davidcentenor, que siempre está allí con la guitarra para colaborar conmigo, como siempre esperando que sea de su mayor gusto, espero lo disfruten, un abrazo y muchos besitos para ustedes.

My dear children of #hive I give the blessing to all, today I feel happy to be able to sing this song that is a classic of Venezuelan music, the song is called, constancia del Pescador, popularized by Cecilia Todd, in accompaniment of my son @davidcentenor, who is always there with the guitar to collaborate with me, as always hoping that it is of your greatest taste, I hope you enjoy it, a hug and many kisses for you.



Constancia del Pescador

Cecilia Todd

Viví de la pesquería
Desde mis primeros años
Mi oficio remendar paños
Mi hobbie la poesía
Las décimas mi alegría
Me hicieron aborrecer
El trabajo de tener
Que pescar en un cayuco
Sin comida ni guayuco
Ni agua dulce que beber
De la pesca decidí
No volver a remendar
Por no tener que pasar
La vida pescando así
El cayuco lo vendí
Lo demás lo dejé fiado
Y el coton que había usado
Tanto tiempo de guayuco
Lo dejé deun cemeruco
Dondé salaba pescao
Entonces por intuición
Decidí dejarlo todo
Y buscarle de otro modo
A lo mío solución
La pesca que fue patrón
De mi juventud primera
No me animaba siquiera
Porque la situación mía
Era mantenerme al día
Con el trabajo que fuera
Me aljé de la enramada
Dejando el timón atrás
La totuma y el compas
De mi juventud pasada
La playa que fue celada
Por mi también la dejé
Porque yo consideré
Que ya de la pesquería
Sanamente no podría
Vivir y la abandoné.

Fisherman's Constancy

Cecilia Todd

I lived from the fishery
From my early years
My job patching cloths
My hobby poetry
The tenths my joy
They made me hate
The job of having
What to fish in a cayuco
No food or guayuco
No fresh water to drink
From fishing I decided
Do not mend again
For not having to pass
Life fishing like this
The cayuco I sold
The rest I left him trusted
And the coton I had used
So much time of guayuco
I left it deun cemeruco
Dondé salaba pescao
Then by intuition
I decided to leave it all
And look for him in another way
To mine solution
The fishing that was skipper
From my early youth
I wasn't even encouraged by
Because my situation
It was keeping up to date
With whatever work it was
I got out of the enramada
Leaving the rudder behind
The totuma and the compas
From my past youth
The beach that was jealous
For me I also left it
Because I considered
That already of the fishery
Healthily I couldn't
I lived and abandoned it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @omairita! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

excelente interpretacion de lujo, grandes musicos que nos regalan estos momentos tan maravillosos saludos y exitos