👩‍❤️‍👨 El amor de mi vida🌷/ 🎼 cover song por @oscarcampos86

in Hive Music3 years ago

16189417207207350871933868574056.jpg

Hola, mis queridos amigos de #hive, le deseo salud y bienestar en este día sin antes recordarles que deben usar el tapabocas y los guantes dentro y fuera de casa. Cuídense en estos tiempos de cuarentena. Aprovecho el momento para compartir con ustedes este tema llamado "El amor de mi vida "se los interpretaré con mucho cariño y humildad para todos ustedes.

Hello, my dear friends at #hive, I wish you health and well-being on this day without first reminding you to wear a mask and gloves inside and outside the home. Take care in these quarantine times. I take the moment to share with you this theme called "The love of my life" I will interpret them with great affection and humility for all of you.


Video

❤️El amor de mi vida👩‍❤️‍👨

Me duele más dejarte a ti
Que dejar de vivir
Me duele más tu adiós
Que el peor castigo que me imponga Dios
No puedo ni te quiero olvidar
Ni a nadie me pienso entregar
Sería inútil tratar de huir
Porque adonde voy te llevo dentro de mí
El amor de mi vida has sido tú
Mi mundo era ciego hasta encontrar tu luz
Hice míos tus gestos, tu risa y tu voz
Tus palabras, tu vida y tu corazón
El amor de mi vida has sido tú
El amor de mi vida sigues siendo tú
Por lo que más quieras, no me arranques de ti
De rodillas te ruego, no me dejes así
¿Por qué me das libertad para amar?
Si yo prefiero estar preso de ti
Quizá no supe encontrar la forma
De conocerte y hacerte feliz
El amor de mi vida has sido tú
Mi mundo era ciego hasta encontrar tu luz
Hice míos tus gestos, tu risa y tu voz
Tus palabras, tu vida y tu corazón
El amor de mi vida has sido tú
El amor de mi vida sigues siendo tú
Por lo que más quieras, no me arranques de ti
De rodillas te ruego, no me dejes así
Por más que pienso no puedo entender
¿Por qué motivo te pude perder?
¿Por qué de pronto me siento perdido
En la espalda de tu olvido, tu silencio y tu desdén?

❤️the love of my life👩‍❤️‍👨

It hurts me more to leave you
To stop living
Your goodbye hurts me more
That the worst punishment that God imposes on me
I can't and I don't want to forget you
I do not intend to give anyone
It would be useless to try to run away
Because where I go I take you inside of me
The love of my life has been you
My world was blind until I found your light
I made your gestures, your laugh and your voice my own
Your words, your life and your heart
The love of my life has been you
The love of my life is still you
For what you love most, do not tear me from you
On my knees I beg you, don't leave me like this
Why do you give me freedom to love?
If I prefer to be a prisoner of you
Maybe I didn't know how to find the way
To meet you and make you happy
The love of my life has been you
My world was blind until I found your light
I made your gestures, your laugh and your voice my own
Your words, your life and your heart
The love of my life has been you
The love of my life is still you
For what you love most, do not tear me from you
On my knees I beg you, don't leave me like this
As much as I think, I can't understand
For what reason could I lose you?
Why do I suddenly feel lost
On the back of your forgetfulness, your silence and your disdain?

🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

Fotos y video tomados con celular Motorola E6 plus

Photos and video taken with Motorola E6 plus cell phone

Mi canal YouTube
Canal

My channel YouTube
Channel

👏Agradecido con tu visita👏

🙏Grateful for your visit🙏

👏Gracias por venir👏

🙏Thanks for coming🙏

Sort:  

Congratulations @oscarcampos86! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!