Corazón en la maleta - Luis Fonsi (Cover) by @pedrovivaz

in Hive Music3 years ago

1(1).png

Saludos amigos de Live Hive Music, espero estén increíble, hoy les quiero compartir mi cover de Corazón en la maleta, lo hice con mucho entusiasmo, espero les guste! Gracias por el apoyo y que tengan feliz sábado! ❤️

ENGLISH:

Greetings friends of Live Hive Music, I hope you are awesome, today I want to share with you my cover of Corazón en la maleta, I did it with a lot of enthusiasm, I hope you like it! Thanks for your support and have a great Saturday! ❤️

1.png

Ya me cansé de tu tornillo suelto
Me atraganté el caramelo envuelto
No puedo más con tanto sube y baja
Cerca de ti estoy en desventaja

Ya me aprendí el cuento de memoria
Ya recorrí toda tu trayectoria
No cambiarás, el mal no tiene cura
Me marcho en paz, te dejo con locura

Y yo me voy, adiós, me fui y no me importa
Nada me detiene aquí, la vida e' corta
En avión, por tren, por mar, por lo que sea
Soy feliz de haber perdido la pelea
Y te quedas con mi firma en la libreta
Yo me llevo el corazón en la maleta

Ya me saqué la piedra del zapato
Ya me olvidé el nombre de tu gato
Sordo quedé de tanto pataleo
Me marcho en paz, basta de lloriqueo

Y yo me voy, adiós, me fui y no me importa
Nada me detiene aquí, la vida e' corta
En avión, por tren, por mar, por lo que sea
Soy feliz de haber perdido la pelea
Y te quedas con mi firma en la libreta
Yo me llevo el corazón en la maleta

(Uuhoooh) Adiós, me voy, no puedo más
(Uuhoooh) Que bien me irá sin ti
Lo mejor que me ha pasado es despedirme
Y poder decirte hoy

Que yo me voy, adiós, me fui y no me importa
Nada me detiene aquí, la vida e' corta
En avión, por tren, por mar, por lo que sea
Soy feliz de haber perdido la pelea

Y te quedas con mi firma en la libreta
Yo me llevo el corazón en la maleta

I got tired of your loose screw
I got choked with the wrapped candy
I can't bear anymore this up-down
Nearby you I'm in disadvantage

I learnt already the tale by heart
I walked through all your path
You won't change, evilness has got no cure
I leave in peace, I leave you alone with your craziness

And I leave, goodbye, I'm gone and I don't care
Nothing keeps me here, life's short
By plane, by train, by sea, by anything.
I'm happy to have lost the fight
And you stay here with my signature on the marriage license
And I'm taking with me my heart in the suitcase.

I took the rock out off my shoe
I forgot the name of your cat
I got deaf from so much kicking
I leave in peace, stop your groaning

And I leave, goodbye, I'm gone and I don't care
Nothing keeps me here, life's short
By plane, by train, by sea, by anything.
I'm happy to have lost the fight
And you stay here with my signature on the marriage license
And I'm taking with me my heart in the suitcase.

Goodbye, I leave, I can't take it anymore
My life will be better without you

The best thing that happened to me was to say goodbye to you
And so I can say this to you today

That I leave, goodbye, I'm gone and I don't care
Nothing keeps me here, life's short
By plane, by train, by sea, by anything.
I'm happy to have lost the fight
And you stay here with my signature on the marriage license
And I'm taking with me my heart in the suitcase.

And you stay here with my signature on the marriage license
And I'm taking with me my heart in the suitcase.

1(1).png
3.png

Letra

Lyrics

Instrumental:

Clean Work Place LinkedIn Banner (1).png