Creep - Radiohead (Cover) by @pedrovivaz

in Hive Music3 years ago

1(1).png

Hello Hive friends, happy Sunday, today I share with you a cover of this beautiful Radiohead song, although I must say that I was guided from Melanie Martinez's version, I hope you like my interpretation and thank you for your support! ❤️

ESPAÑOL:

Hola amigos de Hive, feliz domingo, hoy les comparto un cover de esta hermosa canción de Radiohead, aunque debo decir que me guíe de la versión de Melanie Martinez, espero que les guste mi interpretación y gracias por su apoyo! ❤️

1.png

When you were here before
Couldn't look you in the eye
You're just like an angel
Your skin makes me cry

You float like a feather
In a beautiful world
I wish I was special
You're so very special

But I'm a creep, I'm a weirdo
What the hell am I doing here?
I don't belong here

I don't care if it hurts
I wanna have control
I wanna a perfect body
I wanna a perfect soul

I want you to notice
When I'm not around
You're so very special
I wish I was special

But I'm a creep, I'm a weirdo
What the hell am I doing here?
I don't belong here.

He's running out the door
He's running out
He run, run, run, run
Run

But I'm a creep, I'm a weirdo
What the hell am I doing here?
I don't belong here

Whatever makes you happy
Whatever you want
So very special
I wish I was special

Cuando estabas aquí
No pude verte a los ojos
Eres como un ángel
Tu piel me hace llorar

Flotas como una pluma
En un hermoso mundo
Ojalá yo fuera especial
Tú eres tan jodidamente especial

Pero soy repulsivo, soy un bicho raro
¿Qué demonios hago aquí?
No pertenezco a este lugar

No me importa si duele
Quiero tener control
Quiero un cuerpo perfecto
Quiero un alma perfecta

Quiero que te des cuenta
Cuando no estoy cerca de ti
Eres tan jodidamente especial
Ojalá yo fuera especial

Pero soy repulsivo, soy un bicho raro
¿Qué demonios hago aquí?
No pertenezco a este lugar

El está huyendo
Está huyendo
¡Huye, huye, huye, huye!
¡Huye!

Pero soy repulsivo, soy un bicho raro
¿Qué demonios hago aquí?
No pertenezco a este lugar

Lo que te haga feliz
Lo que quieras
Eres jodidamente especial
Ojalá yo fuera especial

1(1).png
3.png

Lyrics/Letra

Clean Work Place LinkedIn Banner (1).png

Sort:  

Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Muchas gracias!

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Congratulations @pedrovivaz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

excelente interpretacion amigo muy original por tu tono de voz saludos

Muchas gracias amigo, saludos y muchos éxitos!!