[ING-ESP] "Forever and ever I will praise you" Ingrid Rosario - cover by @susamusic | "Por siempre te alabaré"

in Hive Music2 years ago (edited)


screenshot_20211201_225444.png

▶️ Watch on 3Speak

20211125_1252201.gif


Hello music lovers in this beautiful community #livehivemusic today I want to fill with a little joy your day with this song, whenever I've sung it lifts my spirits is that what it conveys I love I don't want to write so much so you can enjoy my interpretation I love you ❤️
Peace to all ✌🏼.


Hola amantes de la música en esta hermosa comunidad #livehivemusic hoy quiero llenar con un poco de alegría su día con esta canción, siempre que la he cantado me levanta el ánimo es que lo que transmite me encanta no quiero escribir tanto para que puedan disfrutar de mi interpretación les amo ❤️
Paz para todos ✌🏼.

20211125_1252201.gif


Forever and ever I will praise you

Ingrid Rosario

You are God
We lift you up today
We will sing
We will praise

And never
Nothing will stop us
You are worthy
Of all glory

Oh, there is none like
Your God
You reign forever
Above all Lord
None like You
None like You

To You
Forever will I praise Thee
Day and night I will give Thee glory
Forever will I praise Thee

Love without end
Light before the sun
Your glory is eternal

Endless
Will not end
Creation sings to you today

Oh, there is none like
Your God
You reign forever
Above all Lord
None like You
None like You

//And You
Forever will I praise Thee
Day and night I will give Thee glory
Forever will I praise Thee//

//They lift us up
We give you our A Love
For all that you do God
Glory I will give You//

//And You
Forever will I praise Thee
Day and night glory I will give Thee
Forever will I praise you//

Source: Musixmatch


Por siempre te alabaré

Ingrid Rosario

Eres Dios
Te levantamos hoy
Cantaremos
Alabaremos

Y jamás
Nada nos detendrá
Eres digno
De toda gloria

Oh, no hay como
Tu Dios
Reinas por siempre
Sobre todo Señor
Nadie como Tú
Nadie como Tú

A Ti
Por siempre te alabaré
Día y noche gloria yo te daré
Por siempre te alabaré

Amor sin fin
Luz antes que el sol
Tu gloria es eterna

Sin parar
No terminará
La creación hoy te canta

Oh, no hay como
Tu Dios
Reinas por siempre
Sobre todo Señor
Nadie como Tú
Nadie como Tú

//A Ti
Por siempre te alabaré
Día y noche gloria yo te daré
Por siempre te alabaré//

//Te levanta A mos
Te damos nuestro A Amor
Por todo lo que haces Dios
La gloria te daré//

//A Ti
Por siempre te alabaré
Día y noche gloria yo te daré
Por siempre te alabaré//

Fuente: Musixmatch

20211125_1252201.gif

❤️Espero y hayan disfrutado de mi presentación❤️..

¡¡¡ Estoy super agradecida de estar aquí en la familia de hive !!! .

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en escribir en los comentarios.

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Motorolo G8 plus
pista musical de fondo: @susamusic
Cantante Original: Ingrid Rosario

20211125_1252201.gif

❤️I hope and you enjoyed my presentation❤️....

I'm super grateful to be here in the Hive family !!! .

*If you have any suggestions that will help me improve my blog feel free to write in the comments .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Motorola G8 plus phone.
background music track: Youtube
Original Singer:

20211125_1252201.gif

saludo_final.gif

Copyright @susamusic - All rights reserved.

@ocdb @appreciator @kpine @tipu @thecallmedan @appics @newsflash @ranchorelaxo

Sort:  

Hey friend, it's been a while....... It's a delight to hear you sing about God and his love once again. This is beautiful

hello, how nice to see your comment on my post again and if it had been a while without seeing you, it is a pleasure for me to bring my content to this beautiful community and even more when you appreciate it.