Porque yo te amo Sandro Cover Song by @yajamire

in Hive Music3 years ago (edited)


Hola muchachones de #hive feliz día a todos, les traigo este hermoso tema de Sandro "Porque yo te amo" para todos los amantes de la música romántica, esta canción les aseguro que les va a encantar, Dios los bendiga y saludos.

Hello guys from #hive happy day everyone, I bring you this beautiful song by Sandro "Because I love you" for all lovers of romantic music, this song I assure you that you are going to love it, God bless you and greetings.

artworks-000089429833-ednvbs-t500x500.jpg

fuente

Sandro

Porque yo te amo

Por ese palpitar, que tiene tu mirar
Yo puedo presentir, que tu debes sufrir
Igual que sufro yo, por esta situación
Que nubla la razón, sin permitir pensar
En que ha de concluir, el drama singular
Que existe entre los dos, tratando simular
Tan solo una amistad, mientras en realidad
Se agita la pasión, que envuelve al corazón
Y que me obliga a callar
¡Yo te amo, yo te amo!
Tus labios de rubi, de rojo carmesí
Parecen murumurar, mil cosas sin hablar
Y yo que estoy aqui, sentado frente a ti
Me siento desagrar, sin poder conversar
Tratando de decir, tal vez sea mejor
Me marche yo de aqui, para no vernos más
Total que más me da, yo se que sufrire
Pero al final tendré, tranquilo el corazón
Y así podré gritar
¡Yo te amo, yo te amo!
Tus labios de rubi, de rojo carmesí
Parecen murumurar, mil cosas sin hablar
Y yo que estoy aqui, sentado frente a ti.

Sandro

because I love you

For that beating, what does your look have
I can feel that you must suffer
Just like I suffer from this situation
That clouds the reason, without allowing to think
In what has to conclude, the singular drama
That exists between the two, trying to simulate
Just a friendship, while in reality
Passion stirs, envelops the heart
And that forces me to shut up
I love you, I love you!
Your ruby ​​lips, crimson red
They seem to murmur, a thousand things without speaking
And I am here, sitting in front of you
I feel displeased, unable to converse
Trying to say maybe it's better
I left here, not to see us anymore
Total that gives me more, I know that I will suffer
But in the end I will have, calm my heart
And so I can scream
I love you, I love you!
Your ruby ​​lips, crimson red
They seem to murmur, a thousand things without speaking
And I am here, sitting in front of you