Sort:  

I feel for Bear and you... My heart still aches from losing my Misty a couple months ago. She was the last of three to go.

I still have the strays here, along with a new kitten that I'm trying not to bond with too deeply... just care for them in basic ways, enough to give them a more comfortable life while alive. Don't think my heart can take any more pain beyond that from now on...

Two of my strays wilted away in front of my eyes too, last year... It sucks...!!!

I have 11 I have to be strong for. Ages 14 to 4.. Been a great trip when all wheels are turning. Hate to see suffering. These guys have taught me a lot.

They are wonderfully, mystical creatures... that's for sure.😎

What’s happened? Got a surgery? Operation?!

Good luck. Mama seems like such a sweetie

Looks to me he has Stomatitis, needs pain killer to function.

What is that..?

Or are you going to make us look it up on DuckDuckGo.Com cuz Ghoul gool lies and misleads thru censorship of search result thru omision.

untitled.gif

Life is a Bitch and it gets bitchery ...

Oh Man...

My heart breaks for Bear. That shit just looks painful.!!!

4ascaler.jpg
Stomatitis

We don't know 4 sure till biopsy report & that can take 2 weeks ..Bear doesn't look that bad thank God. But he is having another bad day today.

Bitch-eee-er... Bitchery.?? WTF is bitchery.. LMAO

untitled.gif

Look it up on duckduckgo

Done...

I use Presearch. To gain PRE crypto. But that mirrors the Ghouls propaganda search results.

So whenever I want true and non tracked results I use The Duck!!

Screenshot_20211026-162311_Brave.png

But then again I use a VPN. So the Ghouls and the Feds think my name is...

SumDumGuy ChinaManWooHan...

The Protonmail VPN shows me in South Korea right now... LMFAOoooo....

Screenshot_20211026-162156_ProtonVPN.png

Sorry to hear that. Normally the treatment is steroids or full mouth extraction because its actually an autoimmune disease: an allergy to plaque of all things. Stomatitis generally doesn't appear suddenly and it's usually around the teeth, not on the palate. But it could also be a form of rodent ulcer. The biopsy will say for sure

He has the red inflamed gums around the teeth now. Don't see any ulcer.. Very bad day for him today. Making sure no lapse in pain med coverage.

Awwww! Poor little guy! Sorry to hear, Mike. How is he doing? 💖

Hello dswigle, not good today.. had to feed him with syringe this morning. 🤔