CATSNAPS FRIDAY ... the usual five

in CATSNAPS3 years ago

20210110_042840 2.jpg

QmUpamkrcW12d2GoWzd4ZBBsKGVd8hAYVaesiesNRJExYL.jpg

I got up in the middle of the night to do the bathroom thing. The usual five cats were still there in their same positions..

div18.gif

Luckily I have a Queen size bed so I can find some room for myself. I have to sleep at angles when I want to change positions...

When I first go to bed there is usually just Gerry laying on my right foot and maybe one other cat. But some time after I doze off the others make their way to flop on the memory foam...

20210110_042854 2.jpg

Guess it could be worse after all there are 11 cats in the house.. The most to sleep with me has been six.. Young Mickey has joined on occasion...

The usual five are the two oldest Larry and Curly, Mama and her two sons Bear & Gerry...

div22.gif

Sort:  

Cuteness!!! You certainly do have enough cuddle buddies.

Yes MORE than enough .. 😜

Best way to be!

Haha! I visit you on #caturday while I look over your #catsnap! What a fun bunch, loving up on you! Hi, Mike! I see you have the best of company.