You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Surfhive 🌊

in SurfHive2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the welcoming vibes @traciyork ! Just read the 3 things newbies should do, and I will pass it forward :)

The 4 years delay is because when I joined Hive (steem back in the day), I used to manage the social media channels for @eosrio , and most activity was from that account.. my personal one ended up inactive.

Anyway, glad to be back and really stoked with such a great vibe in the Hive community! 🤙🏾🤙🏾🤙🏾

Sort:  

You're very welcome! And yeah, that totally makes sense and it's cool you found your way back to your personal account after all this time. Lately I don't post nearly as often as I'd like because I'm working with/managing a bunch of different projects, so I hear you. And yes, I agree - there's a wicked great vibe in the Hive community!