Dave the Electrician..

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I'm smoking a joint and pretending like I'm a electrician.. well not yet but very soon.. it's on today's list. hopefully I don't blow anything up or set anything on fire.. I should make coffee before starting this project...


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

MORNING FELLOW CANNABIS ENTHUSIAST!

image.png

How'd you get that picture of me.. I thought for sure I deleted that..

electric ⚡💡
!WEED
!BEER


Posted via weedcash.network

Man if there is no morning bowl tomorrow, it wouldn't be because there was no electricity or internet, it would be because Dave is a fried chicken! Not the good kinda fried.

Good morning!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.


Hey @davedickeyyall, here is a little bit of BEER from @tonytrillions for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.