Monomad : Bee Man

in Black And White3 years ago

The following pictures of Bee Man are going to be my next entry for the daily monomad challenge. To find this man, I had to travel to the remote village where he cultivated the stingless bees, when I showed up, he was busy extracting the honey from the pot (cerumen). Honey contributes some beneficial properties, especially in the wound healing process. So, I think that was a good moment to take some pictures of this man while processing the honey since it's a rare moment to get.


_AHW4775.jpg

_AHW4770.jpg

_AHW4785.jpg

_AHW4777.jpg

_AHW4774.jpg

Thank You

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

I love these pictures. What camera did you use to take them? Did he give his permission for the images?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks @scholaris.pob. Nikon D7000, yep I shot these pics after having his permission.