Monomad: Man on the Boat

in Black And White2 years ago

As I was passing the mountain road, I noticed this fisherman was rowing back home, I was delighted to finally see one of them was closer which allowed me to get some closer pictures of this fisherman. I liked spending time taking pictures of this man which would be then added to my human portrait collection. Seemed he was not comfortable with my presence, he asked me to put down the camera because he does not want to be a problem, but after I told him, this was going to be on my blog, he was fine while my camera followed his way. It was good to get in touch with this man and the way he rowed his boat attracted my attention, the boat itself was going upon his lead.


Image 1.jpg

Image 2.jpg

Image 3.jpg

Image 5.jpg

Image 4.jpg


Thank You

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more