Monomad challenge entry - The Swan Princess

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge

9_2qylqIKX4.jpg

This is my creative photo session based on the fairy tale of the Russian writer Alexander Sergeevich Pushkin "About Tsar Saltan".
The heroine is the Swan Princess.

DSC_5307.jpg

similar? feel the motive)?

DSC_5553.jpg

DSC_5105-2.jpg

DSC_4940_2.jpg

DSC_4923_2.jpg

DSC_5595_2.jpg

Sort:  

Прекрасные фотографии! И в цвете они бы выглядели не так эффектно..

Спасибо) ну цветные кадры тоже есть с этой съемки, возможно они пригодятся для другого конкурса))

Wow! Your photo shoot based on The Swan Princess is fabulous!!! @aleksandra.mart

Thank you!) I'm very pleased)

Good luck in the monomad contest!

Amazing photoshoot!

wonderful set! I could only image the feeling of the girl, your pics show the invisible hidden in real world. It remind me 'Der Himmel über Berlin' by Wim Wenders.

I am very pleased thank you)

 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Extremely stunning! Love everything in this photoshoot especially the wings 😍

 3 years ago  

Lovely work.
Welcome to the black and white community, @aleksandra.mart.

Congratulations! You've been awarded with upvote from The Creative Coin Fund.
cfund.png
Manual selection by @qwerrie.

Congratulations on winning 2nd place in the monomad contest!🏆

I knew your photos were winners when I first saw them! @aleksandra.mart