35/52mm

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)

dsc_8982.jpg

11/17/2019 highway Croatia - Slovenia

I recently bought my first prime lens before this trip. We had a group photo exhibition in Croatia.
I went crazy for these rainy tracks behind the vehicles along the highway.

dsc_8272.jpg

Curiosity about the details, some of the first close-ups.

The sensor on my camera is a crop, so I don't get a real 35, but 52 mm. Honestly, there are rare moments when I use a different lens, although I think it's time for something new.

dsc_8308.jpg

My colleague was also curious “how it works”, then he catches this.
Fighting winds.

dsc_8521.jpg

What the prime lens taught me was to move, approach, and change angles.
To go lower and also to use live view when photographing.

dsc_8381.jpg

Pula Arena, Croatia.

It is very useful in low light conditions, for food photography, portraits, and street photography.
So far all from above, I've tried myself.

What's your fav?

Thank you @monochromes, this is my entry for the #monomad challenge, and thank you all for your time and interest in what I do 🙌

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more