And, why?

in Black And White2 years ago

Late night thoughts, cause we already had self-talk.

And, why alternative and not commercial?

Quiet there!
Forbid me!
Oh, what do you want?
The answer! Why?

Cause, I don’t know, I tried, went backstage, didn’t like it.
But why did you buy equipment ASAP? Did you forget that shivering?

Ha-ha, no.
Okay, pity.
dsc_5224.jpg

Partly, cause now I have this, that moment. Each memory has its own image.
And we process a bunch of them, some got stuck, that's why time to time I open much often folder than a photo album, but still...
C'mon, you know what I mean!

Mhm…

dsc_3562_1_2.jpg

I tried to explain to you already, I didn't like it, simple as that.

But look at this one! Fake it till you make it concept.

(eye roll)

dsc_8177.jpg

What is that?

Last traces of summer 2019. Do you really think I'm still able to remember this moment, just like that?

Don't even try to joke with me.

Now you woke me up and I wanna cake.

Thank you @monochromes, this is my entry for the #monomad challenge, and thank you all for your time and interest in what I do 🙌