The shots while enjoying Krueng Sawang baths place [BW Photography]

in Black And White4 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, good luck always. On this occasion I share some photos of shots when I went to the bathing place in Sawang, North Aceh Regency.

These photos that were share were shot directly at my 'Krueng Sawang' bathing location on Sunday, June 14, 2020. I made this photos black and white or BW photography, because it looks beautiful and suitable for monomad


This photo was shot from a wooden hole I found at Krueng Sawang beach

The 'Krueng Sawang' bath has now become one of the tourist attractions in North Aceh Regency, Aceh Province, its location is located at approximately ± 60.00 Km from Lhokseumawe City. Although the distance is far, the bathing place this is very popular with the local community, because the water flows directly from the mountain and many large stones in it, even the natural charm looks beautiful, cool and comfortable

In this photo also seen people who are bathing in the middle of the river water flow, they look really enjoy the natural charm while swimming.

In addition to the many stones, at the Krueng Sawang bath we also found a lot of wood roots that were stranded alongside the river, usually the woods are carried by currents when large floods come from the mountains and this often occurs when heavy rain.


MakeSamsung Note 9
Shot@azirgraff
ModelSM-N960U
Exposure1/219
Aperture2.4
Focal Length4.3 mm
ISO Speed50
FlashNo Flash

Twitter. Instagram. Linkedin. Youtube. Tumblr. Reddit.

Thanks For Visiting

Best Regards

@azirgraff

Sort:  

Great photos.

Thanks for sharing and greetings from Mexico.

Thanks for assessment @neuerko, glad to hear and greeting me from indonesia. 1🙏😊

hey bro, looks like you should teach me how to use camera :)

I'm also not as smart as you think, but just only a few ways that I know, I hope we can meet later to enjoy a cup of coffee at my place. 😊😍