Reach for heaven - Monomаd Chаllenge

in Black And White3 years ago

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

Reach for heaven.

Since the unsuccessful construction of the Tower of Babel, people have not stopped trying to reach heaven.

When you stand under the Odessa Orthodox Cathedral, which is located opposite the railway station on a sunny but cloudy day, this aspiration is felt especially well.

The domes of the cathedral are directed towards the clouds, and the vertically directed architecture creates a sense of movement.

20201117175332.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg