Real happiness - Monomаd Chаllenge

in Black And White3 years ago

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

Real happiness.

For any parent, the greatest happiness is to see their children happy.

On this day, I saw how happy my son is.

The early morning and cool water of the lake did not prevent this happiness from happening.

The moment of the holy water baptism of my son in this photograph.

20201022220250.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg