The cute Italian lizard - MONOMAD - May 11th

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)

The cute Italian lizard - MONOMAD - May 11th


Hello everybody!! Today, in the context of the #monomad challenge (Black and White community) I'll share with you an amazing lizard that I saw a couple of days ago while I was walking next to the beach.


Look at this beautiful lizard <3


IMG_9389.JPEG

Here in Misano Adriatico, and in a lot of places in Italy, you can enjoy these cute and tiny animals that use to be on the sidewalk.

The thing is that they always tend to escape, so is very difficult to catch them for a picture.

But this one, to be honest, was with another one that scaped as soon as it saw me, and this one couldn't run. So the poor thing stayed there petrified. I know it was scary, but I just wanted to take some pictures.

So I was extremely silent, but as you can see... s/he saw me.

It stayed there, and I was admiring its perfection.


Below, you can enjoy more pictures of this amazing lizard, most of them in black and white, and a couple of them in colors, just for you to be able to admire the animal.


IMG_9387.JPEG

IMG_9388.JPEG

IMG_9391.JPEG

IMG_9375.JPEG

IMG_9376.JPEG

IMG_9377.JPEG

IMG_9378.JPEG

IMG_9380.JPEG

IMG_9383.JPEG

IMG_9384.JPEG

IMG_9385.JPEG

IMG_9386.JPEG

IMG_9392.JPEG

IMG_9393.JPEG


And this is the colorful picture of the image that is at the beginning of this post:

IMG_9390.JPEG

FOLLOW_ME__2_-removebg-preview.png


Camera: iPhone 12 Pro

Place: Italy

Author: @belug

FOLLOW_ME__2_-removebg-preview.png


Click here if you want to join the challenge!!


I hope you've enjoyed this post, my friends!!

Thanks for being here and for supporting my work!!


FOLLOW_ME__2_-removebg-preview.png


1.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

image_6487327 (1).JPG

Shared on #twitter!

This is the link that I copied from the app: ~~~ embed:1524508624307077121?s=21&t=B9LtRbb_gr4exadztiwMdw twitter metadata:YmVsdV95b2dhbm9tYWRlfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL2JlbHVfeW9nYW5vbWFkZS9zdGF0dXMvMTUyNDUwODYyNDMwNzA3NzEyMXw= ~~~