Gymnopilus luteofolius mushroom

Hello friends!! See you again @biancamaura at this meeting I will share some photos of mushrooms that I found in one of the empty plantations.

In the afternoon I visited an empty garden not far from my residence, here I found several objects that distract me, especially some types of mushrooms. Gymnopilus luteofolius or yellowfin fungus, Grows in groups, usually I find this mushroom only grows 1 to 3 stems. This fungus does not always grow in winter or rain but also often grows in the dry season, if these mushrooms grow in the dry season they will usually grow in places with very high humidity such as under shady trees.
I found this mushroom growing on pieces of rotten coconut, the reddish purple mushroom, the golden yellow fin, the umbrella membrane that almost covers half of the lower fin is one of the unique things of this mushroom, I really like to photograph mushrooms like this from below and the side, because at the top it has no advantages only the color and small small scales that are visible at the top of the mushroom umbrella. For the size of this mushroom, the largest that I found was about 3cm wide, 2cm high. The original color images are at the very bottom.

original color

🍄🍄

CameraSmartphone POCO X3 Pro
editing photoMobile Lightroom
CategoryMushroom
Photographer@biancamaura
LocationAceh.indonesia

thank you for friends who have given me support and a place to share

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

thank you @qurator for the support


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @biancamaura! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!