My first post in the Black and white community

in Black And White3 years ago

IMG_9568.JPG

This is my first post on the black and white community. I just joined hive. If you want to read my introductory post, you can click here Introduction: My First Time in Hive Blog. Well, after a few hours I was on the hive. I am constantly looking for information on hives. As a person who has a hobby in photography, of course, I am looking for photography. And finally, I found a community that fits my genre. Namely, about black and white photography. After I read the announcement posts published by the community owners, I was interested in joining this community. And through my first post. I also attach some of my photography works on this occasion. Here are some pictures of my visual work. Hope you guys like it. Oh yeah, I also take this post on the challenge of black and white photography.

IMG_9520.JPG

IMG_9526.JPG

IMG_9534.JPG

IMG_9593.JPG


This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

CameraCanon M100
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC 2017
ISO800 F/6.3 E
F-StopF/6.3
Exposure Time1/800 sec
LocationAceh, Indonesia
--

Best Regard's
@bnwphoto (Januar)

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @bnwphoto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Niceshot with Canon M100 😎

Thank you brother..

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

😁😁😁😁

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

No problem @victorbz my bad fingers 😆

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment
 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

thanks you liked my photo

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment