The Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry #62 | Banana traders at the traditional market

in Black And White3 years ago

IMG_0119.JPG

Hello Hiver! As usual, I'm going to share some black and white pictures with all of you. Today I returned to the traditional market, to photograph the activities of traders in the market. Well, this time I focused on banana traders in the market. As you can see, a merchant is selling his bananas. I really like hunting pictures in the market. Because I can see all the activities of the merchants there. Traders in this market do not use advanced technology. Although the development of technological tools is currently growing. However, traders in this market still use the traditional way of trading.

Here are some photos I want to show you all. Oh, this picture is also my entry into the challenge of black and white photography. And this is my 62th entry. Hope you like it

IMG_0121.JPG

IMG_0122.JPG

IMG_0110.JPG

IMG_0113.JPG

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

CameraCANON 1100D
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
Metadata FileISO 400 F/5.6 Speed Time 1/100
LocationAceh Utara, Aceh, Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.