The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry #131 - sunrise and traditional fishermans

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)

IMG_4427.JPG

Hello Hiver In Black And White Photography Lover
Today I am back here. Yes, of course with monomad visuals. This time I want to show you some photos of fishermen with a sunrise view on the eastern horizon of the world. These visuals are also my entry into the challenge of black and white photography held in an extraordinary community.

Check out the photos I shared here. fishermen are looking for fish and also those who will go to sea in their boats at sunrise. Every time the traditional fishermen do this activity to earn their fortune.

Alright, here are some photos as my entry for this opportunity. Hope you guys like it. Never get tired of following my blog. I'll be showing more photos in black and white visuals in this amazing community.

IMG_4433.JPG

IMG_4434.JPG

IMG_4435.JPG

IMG_4436.JPG

IMG_4443.JPG

IMG_4440.JPG

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

CameraCanon M100
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationLhokseumawe, Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)

Sort:  

image.png
I don't take other people's photos. Coincidentally at that time I was hunting together. This is proof that I have complete data with photo metadata to show the authenticity of the photo.

Proof for you... lol

 2 years ago  

Hello @lallo
Why exactly did you downvote this post?
What am I missing here?

 2 years ago  

So what?

three accounts with 3 different presentations have the same photo in their PC ...
what strange things go on on the blockchain lol

If only it was the same photograph...

who knows, of course they had a really impressive timing in shooting!
think if one day we could take the photo of one of our kats at the same instant just as that cloud passes over the sun, we could make a beautiful post Ewkaw!
and at that point think if also Brumest joined us, and we had 3 identical shots at that point, with the same cloud behind the sun, all 3, you know what a nice post that is !!!

who knows,

What do you mean. You do not see that these are different photos taken some time apart? And looks like also from two different devices as one has a flaw on the image that the other one doesn't.

So if the 3 of us go to the beach together and all 3 of us shoot the same sunset and then we all post it on different blockchains - to you it is reposting/plagiarism? :p