The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry #132 - The women in the traditional market

in Black And White2 years ago

DSC09769.JPG

Hello Hiver
Today I went back to hunting for photos about traditional market activities where I live. As I said before, this location is my favorite spot for photo hunting.

Well, in my hunt this time, I focus on the spice seller. And the sellers are also the women there. As we know, traditional markets are always crowded with visitors. Because in traditional markets the price is negotiable. In addition, all his needs are available in traditional markets.

Soon the Muslim holy month will arrive. Well, all the spices used for cooking rose in price because of increased buyer demand. As well as chili, turmeric and a number of other spices.

Alright, all of these photos are my entry into the black and white photography challenges that are held every day in this amazing community. Here are some photos.

DSC09735.JPG

DSC09748.JPG

DSC09757.JPG

DSC09763.JPG

DSC09765.JPG

DSC09760.JPG

DSC09724.JPG

DSC09727.JPG

DSC09754.JPG

DSC09723.JPG

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

CameraSony Camera's
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationLhokseumawe, Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)

Sort:  

Great captures! That galangal is neat in bnw

Where is the plagiarism? I posted and photos are real. I want to show you the metadata. ?

Were needed some downvotes to remember you that exists a keeyboard to write comments?

So the reasons for the downvotes now magically changed from recycling/identity theft to not commenting?

I was just saying are you magically waked up @bnwphoto?

Do yourself a favour and stop typing.
Remove the downvotes from the two posts you targeted and call it a day.
Leave the abuse fighting for those who actually have a clue about what they are doing. Don't try to be something you're not.

 2 years ago (edited) 

@phage93 @discovery-it The only thing you managed to prove here and here was your own incompetence.
You're downvoting legit people and legit content, you imbecile.

You're not the best person to talk about intelligence here.