The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry #185 - Mountain forest

in Black And White2 years ago

Hello my friends..
As usual, on the daily monomad Challenge I want to contribute my entry for the Challenge And this is the entry for the Monomad Challenge this time.

IMG_3890.JPG

Forest is an area that is overgrown with various types of plants and there are also various types of animals in it. In addition, forests also have the ability to absorb carbon dioxide and forests can produce oxygen which will be very beneficial for human and animal life to breathe. Well, that's why the forest gets the nickname as the lungs of the world. And the forest must be protected for its beauty and it is strictly forbidden to carry out illegal mining carried out by unscrupulous elements so far. Well, in this post I will share some photos of the forest at my place. This forest is a forest protected by the government. Well, here are some photos that I present in my post this time and also my entry about the challenges of black and white photography. Hope you like it

IMG_3873.JPG

IMG_3880.JPG

IMG_3882.JPG

IMG_3884.JPG

IMG_3922.JPG

IMG_3920.JPG

IMG_3903.JPG

IMG_3913.JPG

IMG_3909.JPG

IMG_3928.JPG

IMG_3931.JPG

IMG_3934.JPG

IMG_3938.JPG

Alright, here's my post this time and also my black and white photos that I share on this occasion. Hope you guys like it.

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

--
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationAlue Raya, Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)

faded-black-line-png-images-19.png

About Me

My name is Januar. I live in Aceh, Indonesia. Aceh is one of the provincial cities in Indonesia. I have hobbies in photography, swimming, and others. For more details about me, you can read it in my first post on this link First my post in blog Hive

dark-shadow-line-straight-png-16.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @bnwphoto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results

Thank you @hivebuzz

You're welcome @bnwphoto, it's well deserved! Congrats on your constant involvement on Hive 😊👍

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you @brumest for curation my post

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

thank you

I love the prominence of the landscape in these photographs, because you can appreciate the contrast from the white tones to the darker tones of the images. Greetings !

Thank you for liking my work. I am glad to hear it.