The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry # 217 - Fishermen's daily activities

Hello my friends..
As usual, on the daily monomad Challenge I want to contribute my entry for the Challenge And this is the entry for the Monomad Challenge this time.

IMG_8631.JPG

Today I'm back in the black and white photography challenge. A few days ago I posted photos about orchids. However, I don't know why my post was muted. Yes, maybe the photos do not comply with the rules of this community. I ask for it. Well, this time I will show you some photos about fishermen that I took in a reservoir in my area. The reservoir also has mangrove forests. Every day the fishermen here go with their canoes to look for fish in the mangrove forest area. So, here are some photos that I want to take part in this black and white photography challenge. Hope you guys like it.

IMG_8626.JPG

IMG_8625.JPG

IMG_8632.JPG

IMG_8622.JPG

IMG_8633.JPG

IMG_8619.JPG

IMG_8618.JPG

IMG_8620.JPG

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

--
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationKrueng Mane, Aceh Utara

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)

faded-black-line-png-images-19.png

About Me

My name is Januar. I live in Aceh, Indonesia. Aceh is one of the provincial cities in Indonesia. I have hobbies in photography, swimming, and others. For more details about me, you can read it in my first post on this link First my post in blog Hive

dark-shadow-line-straight-png-16.png

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!