Monomad Photography Challenge - Forget-Me-Nots

Here is my entry into todays #monomad photography challenge.
Its a focus stacked image created from 43 separate shots at F8, 1/6sec, ISO200.
2021-05-11-11.47.21 ZS retouched_1_1.jpg
Click on the image to view at higher resolution

  • Images taken with the Olympus E-M1 III and 60mm macro lens + 26mm extension tube + 2x converter
  • Stacked with Zerene Stacker
  • Edited with Capture One and Aurora hdr

Another stacked image of Forget-me-nots
2021-05-11-14.29.34 ZS retouched_1_1_1 1.jpg

If you would like to know more about how I create my macro images then please take a look at my tutorial, see links below

Part 1 Introduction
Part 2 Preparing Insects
Part 3 Preparing Flowers
Part 4 Equipment
Part 5 Shooting the stack
Part 6 Processing the stack
Part 7 Editing the stack
Part 8 Final Summary

Thanks for taking a look at my photography
@brianhphotos

Sort:  

Good luck with the entry 😊

Thank you very much.