This is my entry for the #monomad challenge: "Beautiful Beast"

Beautiful Beast

IMG_9524-3.jpg

This woman on the photo was my girlfriend in 2015. She was French but her blood was indeed the strangest mixture - her father was Mongolian & her mother was Hungarian Gypsy & she was born & raised in Paris, France, in ghetto. Her beauty was extraordinary but she was a real beast. Her behavior was coming out from the deepest trauma from her childhood that she has never ever cured or even tried to confront herself. The result of this was that she was constantly fighting the world around her & giving her pain to everyone, mostly to those she loved devouring everybody's energy. Nevermind, I still had some good unforgettable moments with her like, for example, this photo! This photo is epic & she was one of mine rare girlfriends that really liked to be my model & posing naked with no problem whatsoever... I think I have never ever published this one before on Hive nor SteemIt nor monomad challenge. (If I did, I'm sorry. I have forgotten.)
Here are some more photos from that photoshoot:

IMG_9510-2.jpg

IMG_9515-2.jpg

IMG_9518-2.jpg

IMG_9520-2.jpg

IMG_9522-2.jpg

IMG_9523-2.jpg

IMG_9525-2.jpg

IMG_9526-2.jpg



This is my entry to #monomad challenge. Thanks @monochromes for keeping up this great photo challenge!



All the upper shots I made with Canon 60D & Canon 10-22 mm lens & the self-portrait below I made with Nikon D800 & Nikon AF Nikkor 35-70 mm lens.






Here I also can propose you to use some of the tools which can bring you some passive income or just save you some money - my referral links are aside below too:

Save money with #myworld #Cachback app: https://cbw.to/5qwe9f

There are also very special bank cards for trading many different goods working worldwide & also with crypto currencies:

#Revolut: https://revolut.com/referral/nikica7s3!DEC1AR

#Binance: https://accounts.binance.me/en/register?ref=13081977

#Wise: https://wise.com/invite/ath/nikicak7

The best mobile app for Hive users for me is #Ecency & here is my referral:
https://esteem.app/signup?referral=careassaktart




Show what you got!

Take #Artwid! 😎

Instagram
Facebook
YouTube

Feel free to contact me via Telegram or Signal - my number is +385 (0) 92 372 0382.

Let's not forget Discord, where my nickname is "CareAss"

_DAP9430.jpg


If you like my work, you could support me by upvoting, reblogging, commenting, following...


Big thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Nice location

I still remember where it was! It was on the Učka mountain. We went there to pick the blackberries & I took the camera...

Trauma will do that to people. Beautiful photos...!!!!

Thanks a lot! Many people have trauma but many work on themselves & healing up fully. Many also choose to stay in darkness & never to wake up. But it is an individual choice. We cannot force anyone to feel better until they decide for themselves. Everything is possible! Everybody can do it!