This is my entry for the #monomad challenge: "The River City"

The River City

I had a chance to be on the 22nd floor of the highest skyscraper in Rijeka, Croatia last year when my friend was living there. I was lucky to have my camera with me at the time so I used the chance to shoot the city from this perspective that I rarely have the chance to shoot. It was winter & the Sun was already down so the contrast was not so high... I call these photo series "The River City" cause in Croatian "rijeka" means "river".

_DAP9994.jpg

_DAP9992.jpg

_DAP9993.jpg

_DAP9995.jpg

_DAP9996.jpg

_DAP9997.jpg

Few months later I had a chance to be in another high building on the East of the city so shot few more...

_DAP1934.jpg

_DAP1936.jpg

This is my entry to #monomad challenge... Thanks @monochromes for keeping up this great photo challenge! You can choose any of the photos in this post as an entry to the contest.




Here I also can propose you to use some of the tools which can bring you some passive income or just save you some money - my referral links are aside below too:

Save money with #myworld #Cachback app: https://cbw.to/5qwe9f

There are also very special bank cards for trading many different goods working worldwide & also with crypto currencies:

#Revolut: https://revolut.com/referral/nikica7s3!DEC1AR

#Binance: https://accounts.binance.me/en/register?ref=13081977

#Wise: https://wise.com/invite/ath/nikicak7

The best mobile app for Hive users for me is #Ecency & here is my referral:
https://esteem.app/signup?referral=careassaktart




Show what you got!

Take #Artwid! 😎

Instagram
Facebook
YouTube

Feel free to contact me via Telegram or Signal - my number is +385 (0) 92 372 0382.

Let's not forget Discord, where my nickname is "CareAss"

slika1.jpg


If you like my work, you could support me by upvoting, reblogging, commenting, following...


Big thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

from this height we see how tiny and helpless our civilisation is...

Yes, indeed & how insignificant it is...

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @careassaktart.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

The very center of Rijeka is not very natural but on the outskirts & outside of the city there's a lot of nature.