You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not all is Black or White

in Black And White4 years ago

Same as you @johannpiber I celebrate Christmas and Easter purely as family getting together time. And of course traditional food feast 😋.
I don't mind which God people believe in as long as they don't discriminate others or don't try to force they believes on me.
Stay save and virus free my friend.

Sort:  

Good morning @cezary-io 🙂
Exactly, and I forgot to mention in my post what you have said -

as long as they don't discriminate others or don't try to force they believes on me

... and the food, of course. This is something I will definitely miss this year. We have some of the traditional food at home, but it isn't the same as at my mum's house 😉

!invest_vote

I know what you mean @johannpiber . My mother died 20 years ago 💔 and since then my father, his new girlfriend my brothers and me, we all making the same traditional dishes on Easter 🐣 and Christmas 🎄, but we never managed to make it taste like my mom's coking 🙁.

Yes, nobody cooks like mom - although my wife has learned a lot from my mother - the same food tastes different ;)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !