Oh we do like to be beside the seaside, we do like to be beside the sea #2...This is my entry for the #monomad challenge

So I'd like to introduce you to the historic Tathra Wharf on the Far South coast of NSW, Australia http://www.tathratourism.com.au/index.php?pid=3 and this is my entry for the #monomad challenge created by @brumest and hosted by @monochromes and I hope that all of you out there in Hiveland enjoy the trip back in time as I captured these scenes on a very wild day just a few day ago.

TATHRA9.png

TATHRA10.png

TATHRA11.png

TATHRA wharf.png

🐠🐃🐌🕷🐍🐓🦆🐸🐁🐿🦋🐢🐞🦍🐈🦆🐥🐜🦑🐛🐄🦇🐪🦏🐳🐊🦀🦌🐖🐢🐏🐋🐝

I wish every single one of you who ever you are, where ever you are and what ever you are doing a very safe and happy new year filled with love, peace, health, success and abundance this coming new year and every near year after that! (unless you're cruel to animals, then that's a whole other blog....)

🐠🐃🐌🕷🐍🐓🦆🐸🐁🐿🦋🐢🐞🦍🐈🦆🐥🐜🦑🐛🐄🦇🐪🦏🐳🐊🦀🦌🐖🐢🐏🐋🐝

If you have made it this far, then you are absolute champions and I thank you so much for reading my blog tonight and I hope that you enjoyed reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it.

🐠🐃🐌🕷🐍🐓🦆🐸🐁🐿🦋🐢🐞🦍🐈🦆🐥🐜🦑🐛🐄🦇🐪🦏🐳🐊🦀🦌🐖🐢🐏🐋🐝

❤️❤️❤️All love and support in whatever way is greatly appreciated❤️❤️❤️

The Ladies of Hive- your own crypto world girl gang full of fun and suprises, so click on the link to find out more about this brilliant community of caring, companionship and creative contests.

image.png

And unless otherwise stated- ALL photographs, are all my originals taken by me sometime in the past decade or so somewhere in my travels and as such, ofcourse they are subject to all international IP and copyright laws and I may have already used them for my own commercial purposes here https://www.redbubble.com/people/CHOCOLATESCORPI/shop And here https://fineartamerica.com/art/chocolatescorpi, So please ask first if you want to use any of them as we wouldn't want you getting into trouble. Thank you 😊

🐠🐃🐌🕷🐍🐓🦆🐸🐁🐿🦋🐢🐞🦍🐈🦆🐥🐜🦑🐛🐄🦇🐪🦏🐳🐊🦀🦌🐖🐢🐏🐋🐝

Sort:  

Thank you. I love it. Wish I was there.

Oh sweet! I'm so glad that you like it.
It really is a nice place- we used to joke that it went from 500 to 15k during the holidays- back in the 70's/80's, but now I think it's a few more than the old 500.

So many great memories....😁

Aweee, really excellent pix.
I have been really into shooting in black and white lately and enjoy checking out others, yours are lovely.
Have a wonderful day!!

Thank you @farm-mom, But really, I don't think anyone could take a bad photo of this place. (I may have taken about 335...🤣 )

I have only just gotten (back) into B&W after a 35 yr break, cause I am sooooo absolutely addicted to seriously over saturated colour, but I am definitely enjoying it, although not everything looks good in B&W though...

 3 years ago  

Hello @chocolatescorpi
You're using the wrong tag. It's #monomad and not #monomads 🙂

Ohhhhhh woops sorry!
Ohh yes, I see, I transferred the s from monchromes to monomad...what a dilberry I am! 🤣